All Slots Casino Review

All Slots Casino Statistics

  • 77 Great - Casino Fairness
    (464 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 81 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (464 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (398 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (396 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (392 people voted)
    Your Rating

All Slots Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-14

All Slots Casino screen shot

All Slots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Ariana
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 20 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Ariana)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

All Slots Casino Sample Games

All Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Ezi Pay Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check All Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Ezi Pay Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-6 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

All Slots Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 800-901-2456
    Canada: +1 855-292-1928
    New Zealand: 0800-449-767
    Australia: +61 180-001-8961
    Germany: +0800-000-3370
    Greece: 00800-127-304
    Sweden: +46 020-089-6840
    Algeria: +21 398-320-0813
    Hong Kong: 800-903-483
    Malaysia: +1 800-812-500
    Mauritius: 002-711-061-3848
    Namibia: 0800-23-22-12
    Nigeria: +00 234-144-06262
    Norway: 800-19453
    Thailand: +1 801-206-65859
    The Netherlands: 0800-020-4703
    Finland: 0800-919-692
    Switzerland: 0800-001-722
    Austria: 0800-005-080
    Cyprus: 8007-7315
    Italy: 800-986-542
    Japan: 0800-100-1274
    Portugal: 800-814-053
    Brazil: 0800-892-0071
    Argentina: 0800-444-0973
    Chile: 1 2300-207-689
    Mexico: 001 866-972-4381
    Sweden: 0200-899-163

Additional Information

150 Player Reviews
    • bryce allen Did not rate 08:02:08 AM - 2014-04-17

      Great games good support if u have questions

    • HAMMARklf Did not rate 02:30:27 AM - 2014-07-02

      i was just about to deposit here, but i had a quick scan through thier T C's, and found this little paragragh,  whch imo is abosolute BS and  is there to seriously reduce any chance of  achieving wagerig req's (whch we all know results in losing whatever you have deposited)


      this is the BS in question:-


      8.11 The Casino reserves the right to evaluate players’ gaming to determine whether any irregular gaming patterns are being employed. Irregular Play includes, but is not limited to, the following scenarios:

      8.11.1 Where a player places a single bet equal to or exceeding 30% of the value of a bonus received before fulfilling the playthrough requirements for that bonus.

      8.11.2 Using a game’s gamble or double feature in order to increase bet values beyond the maximum set for that game.

      8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

      8.11.4 Placing two contradictory bets simultaneously on Sic Bo, craps, baccarat or Roulette, which results in a net-zero wager, otherwise known as even betting.

      8.11.5 Systematically placing high value bets on a game which contributes less than 30% of the wager towards the required playthrough (such as Video Poker, Roulette and Blackjack), followed by switching to a game which contributes a greater amount of the wager towards playthrough (such as Slots, Scratch Cards and Table Poker games) and placing bets of lower value than the current average bet size.

      8.11.6 In the event that the Casino determines that a player is using any Irregular Play techniques, the Casino may, at its own discretion, immediately disqualify the player from any bonuses and withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate any winnings where Irregular Play has been used. Irregular Play will be handled in the same manner as fraudulent activity, as described in clause 6.4 of our General Terms and Conditions.


      even betting is the only one of these clauses that is reasonable, every casino has this clause ,  but all the rest are imo nothing like irregular game play, come  on man,  games like BJ roulette have lower wagerng contributions for a reason, do they expect us to play tables for £1, then switch to slots and play £10 spins  


      i admit that i dont always  read the T C's when opening new accounts, nobody does, but i,ve read through quite a few iin my time , and never seen this kind of crap before...

    • bethemma Did not rate 05:04:30 PM - 2014-09-06

      Very impressed by the quality of the mobile version.  It was refreshing to not see the games associated with the probability software which I found the majority of mobile phone billing sites were on (not that there is anything wrong with that software!) 

      All Slots had vibrant games that were quick loading and easy to use.  The registration process was painless but if I am honest I would have liked a bigger free bonus that the £5 on offer (but thats just  me being greedy ;-) )

      I would definately recommend this casino  

    • nelsnik 06:29:13 PM - 2014-11-16

      Same as alljackpots casino! only i heard more bad words about allslots then alljackpot;) they don't pay don't response;) or dont add bonus from people who deposit;) im luckely only played no deposit bonus there;) support is not very good in talking english and get's frustated fast;) i preffer staying away there!:)

    • Gloriabe 01:05:06 AM - 2014-11-23

      I have had good experiences with this casino, it has been redone and looks even better then before. I feel good playing there. I had not deposited for quite awhile then had a good promo sent to my email and good deposit bonus I took it and won!! about $400 after I had been gone awhile, I like this casino it does pay, it has the microgaming slots I love love love, I love them, :) Break da Bank Again, HIgh Society, Cool Wolf, Reel Gems, sooo many I love and they tell you how hot they are or how cold they are, I think microgaming is incredible, I do like to go to other casinos though too RTG and some others 


      I would recommend this Casino, it has been good to me. :)


      Gloriabe

    • Northerner 04:59:07 AM - 2015-01-21

      Absolutely one of my favorites Microgaming! All Slots Casino is among the trusted online places to play on, offers some exciting and impressive bonuses in the industry. The customer service is just great and always read for assists,  withdrawals are almost processed on time without any delay, through many methods of payement. I definitely recommend for everyone one able to join!



    • Gloriabe 01:39:43 AM - 2015-01-28

      I like this casino to play slots, videoslots that is, and the bonuses have very much improved I can see this. What I would like to see though at this casino is better free tournaments, they dont have them like Belle Rock Casinos, or Fortune Lounge Casinos, since I have started playing free tournaments, I am having a ball, and so dont frequent this casino as much because they dont have the free tournaments like the other groups have. :( They still payout though for me. 

    • barebones 10:52:24 AM - 2015-01-29

      I like this casino. The game selection is good, support has never let me down too. I play there quite often and regularly take their bonuses, which are nice too. Have made lots of deposits and many withdrawals, all smooth without any problems or hesitation. Recommend.

    • headdasher 08:48:57 AM - 2015-03-17

      Not an easy task to find and recognize a decent casino, but as this one operates for over than 10 years, with a rather good reputation, and the fact they use a practically industry standard Microgaming software, leaves very little things to chance. 
      They give new players 50 free spins, so I had to try it, event though there is only downloadable software (so no Mac computers supported), which I try to avoid as much as I can. But hey, there is a mobile site version! You also get nice bonuses for your first 4 deposits, up to $500 total, which is fair. The WR is a decent 30xb&d, so not bad at all.
      They cover so much more than just slots, and the list of games is quite impressive. I played mostly slots and craps. Interesting tip, there is a how to play section with some interesting strategies you can learn.

    • Artiii1 11:06:01 PM - 2015-03-23

      This Casino is graphically good to play at ( awesome microgaming )

      Another Casino I joined and took advantage of their deposit bonuses, which 

      are ok. 

      Customer support is good. No problems with that.

      I also enjoying playing their daily Tournament, which offer a good variety of games and prizes.

      I cannot say personally about their withdrawl credibility as I have never had enough winnings to do so :( but I think the Group that this Casino belongs to have a good online reputation in regards to paying out winnings to their players.

       


    • marelabmw 07:34:50 AM - 2015-03-30

      My experience about this casino is very good! i usually play slots,and i enjoy using this casino! customer support is very good,promotions are interesting.. i made my deposit but i didnt request a withdraw yet,so,i cant tell anything about it.. but,i am satisfy for now..

    • iDarkPlay 05:46:15 AM - 2015-03-31

      All Slots is nice Microgaming Casino with not so bad welcome bonus, I remember I joined this site before 4 years maybe when found no deposit free spins offer, upon new registration. I didn't won anything at that time, but was fun and free to know casino more. Support is high class and helpfull, always ready to solve Your problem, withdrawals are not so fast since You need to wait 48 hours, so this is big disadvantage for me...

      All in all, goog microgaming casino!!!

    • junglejill 07:36:13 AM - 2015-04-02

      I have had lots of fun at All Slots Casino.  It has been one of my favourite casinos for quite some time not.  I have won at All Slots and have obtained my winnings.  I do however wish that they would give a few more free spins but am going to keep playing at All Slots Casino. I would recommend this casino to anyone who is looking for fun at a reliable, trustworthyy casino.

    • Gloriabe 07:56:47 PM - 2015-05-26

      All Slots has finally brought in some free tournaments that I like, and I won on one of them the other day, not a lot but I did win. :) They also have better deposit bonuses, for me anyways which is a big plus to make me go there again. I never thought they would bring in new free tournaments but they did and they are great ones too. Look forward to depositing here soon. 

    • Joncle Did not rate 10:02:29 PM - 2015-05-26

      Was not helpfull did not give free spins offer in email promotion sent.they said not their email offer but it was for their sight.dont trust emal offers only scam to get you to deposit

    • benjamin2124 04:30:29 AM - 2015-06-14

      i really enjoy the games they have to offer and a wide variety of games they have with massive jackpots that could be hit at any time along with the occassional free roll tournaments to sweeten the deal there first deposit bonuses are great and dont have to wager thousands to get a dollar out of them they seem to constantly have new games coming to there casino group and have great deals for member like 5x rewards i played one of my favorites pure platinum on one of the casino groups casinos and won 2500$ canadian on a 1$ bet very good in my opinion i have played on most casinos that are available to me in my state of residence and i would say they are the best by far with a high payout percentage on occasions if you have deposited multiple times and used the first couple deposit bonuses they will grant you another for a show of good faith and extra credits to increase your chances along with chances to win a vacation trip all expenses paid i recomend this casino to anyone who is available to play you wont regret it thanks

    • partyhummelberlin 07:02:52 PM - 2015-06-22

      I have been playing here for years. In fact it is the first onlinecasino i ever played at. they have the standard seletion of microgaming games support is very friendly and helpful. lots of promo and bonus offers - especially when hey get you to deposit a lot without withdrawing.


      to the point:


      I decided today to quit depositing and playing at this casino. they advertise in the casino lobby that if you are using ewallets you will recieve a withdrawal the same day.. THATS A LIE! they keep withdrawals pendioing as long as possible so you reverse it and bust! the supüpport wrote me an email (sean - if youz are interested i will be happily forwarding it to you) telling me that it takes up to 5 businessdays to withdraw.


      players who - like me - tend to reverse withdrawals if they are pending too long should STRICTLY AVOID that casino. This is not only a not recommendation this is a WARNING. A lot of players have a reversal problem. I recommend to sign up at fair behaving casinos who process withdrawals quickly and do not place an easy reversal button as an option... Keep your winnings! ;-)

    • jensboy92 10:24:14 AM - 2015-07-12

      Its a microgaming casino and i like the micorgaming games. The casino look great and you get nice no deposit free spins too try the casino out. I deposit there but no payouts. When you have a problem the live chat will help you out they are very good. Go for it with the freespins i hope you win cash and made the playtrough. Have fun and good luck!

    • rzatheabbott Did not rate 12:33:47 PM - 2015-07-12

      Allslots Casino are the original videoslots casino website - bursting at the seems with proper video image slots games, such as Dark Knight, and so many others. The quality imaging, massive bonuses and really interactive feature rounds will ensure that you don't even notice yourself running out of credits! Believe me if you want to see the future of online gaming, just stop in at Allslots - you can't lose!! 

    • rzatheabbott Did not rate 12:44:36 PM - 2015-07-12

      How the heck do you get the rating stars onto the review? Because there's not even enough room for the stars Allslots casino should have! But if anyone can help me out with that it'd be great.

    • zhanae Did not rate 05:41:09 PM - 2015-07-21

      all slots was the very first casino i played using ukash and to my surprise and delight i won $900 well i went to withdraw and was informed i had to produce photo id unfortunately i didnt have drivers license or passport.i was told that a statutory declaration or 18 plus card was not accecptable which i was not happy about so the $ was credited bk to my casino account well that was about 7 months ago and to this day i am still getting emails asking for id for withdraws pending even thou thier is nothing in my account this is so annoying i havent been back on all slots since

    • kryx79 01:28:53 AM - 2015-07-24

      Sämsta suport inga spins för mig lämnad i sticket fast jag fått mail med att dom ska vara i casinot ((

    • stewex555 07:12:14 AM - 2015-07-31

      Very good, I like MicroGaming software and games, there's what I want: more deposit and withdrawal options, Download, Instant Play, Flash, Mobile, minimum deposit and 5 minumum withrawal 20, it is flexible and efficient well ... ... I give it high among the Casino games.

    • kryx79 01:50:52 AM - 2015-08-02

      Fun games but tock me moore then 10 days to get my 20 free spins 4 newe players (

    • Joncle Did not rate 02:25:12 PM - 2015-08-02

      How much did them guys get paid to write such rubbish reviews I'm a VIP of fortune lounge I've spent a lot of money here too,support is trash royal Vegas is good
    • kyyla70 06:27:29 PM - 2015-08-04

      i have been playing there for some time now and i really like everything..they have live dealer games,  many slots, very nice live support, everything is great about them..i love to play there on mobile phone because the mobile version looks great and then i can enjoy games not sitting by the laptop..i trust them.

    • stewex555 02:52:46 PM - 2015-08-05

      I MicroGaming that I have to play I love the game. All Slotss offers an excellent 100% bonus € 10 ..ok going to be managed and chat live pleasant and helpful, super. The page is fine. Deposits and withdrawals as you want ... and quickly. A good bonus is 2 100% 3 50% 4 50% .is ... Normally, you see a VIP you need. I think a very good casino.

    • ivanrenato 07:30:21 PM - 2015-08-10

      Not the best, but it's fine.

      Support it's good, and games are ok.

    • sebloopy Did not rate 05:30:28 AM - 2015-08-11

      Hello there !! Very sincerely,, I love playing at this casino; ALL SLOTS CASINO! The games are all exceptionally well done and are also particularly fun to play !!! I spent hours trying all the games of this truly superior casino !!!!!!! Games like GOLD FACTORY,, PandaMania, break da bank again,,, immortal & nbsp; & nbsp; romance and several others are really very nice & nbsp; & nbsp; to play !!!!! Then I highly recommend this casino for all & nbsp; the above stated reasons !!!!! I n.ai by cons, never try to date, & nbsp; to make a withdrawal but with the quality of the casino, I have no doubt that no problem will occur !!! It was a pleasure to share my comments with you on thebigfreechiplist.com !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • lethalfairy 02:21:27 PM - 2015-08-11

      I have been with this casino for nearly 4 months now as well as a few others. When i signed up i got the same welcome bonus as above of 20 free spins 100% match up with an additional 30 free spins on deposit. I am happy to report I actually came out on the better side after i had got through all that wagering and the play through (am unsure if the same lol). My first deposit of $10 Australian was well worth it starting on a 9cent 9line machine it didn't take long to get my money up to a quite substansial amount that i could comfortably  surpass wagering and play through requirements, finishing up with a nice little withdrawal sum of around $150 (The only games i played were slots). I also managed to leave a small amount ($27) in my casino account to keep playing with but i found that after i withdrew the majority of the amount i couldnt get another machine to even spit a bonus or free spins round.


      I still reguraly play this casino as they have awsome free tournaments, but as i am not much of a gambler i stick to smaller deposits no more than $20 (I have only deposited with this casino once at this amount and maybe twice at a smaller amount) but have had no other than my beginners luck. 


      This is a great Casino with good Promo Offers (especially if NOT 1st deposit). Depositing is easy with a low minimal amount of $5 its just the 1st withdrawal thats a bit harder. Before the money can be deposited back to you (if u win) you will need to send proof of identification such as a drivers license (must be photo) and a pic (or scan) of the bank card used to deposit with the numbers on the front and ccv blurred if the casinos system is a bit banked up it may take a while.


      Other than the above mentioned i give All Slots 8 out of 10 Star Rating

    • pcorvilain Did not rate 12:40:50 PM - 2015-08-17

      I like this casino to play slots, videoslots that is, and the bonuses have very much improved I can see this. This Casino is graphically good to play at ( awesome microgaming ) Another Casino I joined and took advantage of their deposit bonuses, which are ok. Customer support is good. No problems with that. I also enjoying playing their daily Tournament, which offer a good variety of games and prizes. i have been playing there for some time now and i really like everything.

    • devxux8 09:10:02 AM - 2015-08-19

      yes, the freespins. Got the love the freespins. Thank you for that.

    • SHARPEY007 12:06:38 PM - 2015-08-22

      this casino is without a doubt one of the best casinos in the world they are very genuine and their payouts are among the very best microgaming once again

    • Camille89 03:22:50 PM - 2015-08-29

      Takes t long to receive the the bonus

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:44:23 PM - 2015-08-30

      20 free spins are first bonus is good. 30x the amount of money you receive. sounds possible. if you get a good I won the free spins then. I do not like about a casino wants all the time that you download the casino to your computer. fast game loader. I did not get free spins instantly. I had to talk to a live support. not good. but casino is others good.

    • elanah 05:07:32 AM - 2015-08-31

      not bad no luck for me ;( maybe next time. bur games were good

    • Gloriabe 05:38:48 AM - 2015-09-05

      I made another deposit into All Slots, used a deposit bonus, but was not lucky enough to withdraw on this deposit. I have won here before, and do like the Casino so will continue to deposit here. I Like the free tournaments that have been brought in, adds more to it now for me, and I look forward to playing here again. Support or live chat has been good, no complaints here so far. )

    • priceTN Did not rate 09:24:49 PM - 2015-09-06

      the bonus does not exist for the new player must be attantion my friends

    • Rojas Did not rate 11:48:28 AM - 2015-09-10

      20 free spins for joining got the ball rolling. Prefer All Slots to  some of the other online casinos.

    • Zedmond10 01:10:23 PM - 2015-09-19

      Very professional casino strict with requirements maybe to strict but it is for your safety.

      the few times I played here I was up quite a few dollars but being greedy I lost it all.The thing I dislike is there is not enough free no deposit bonuses and the emails everyday are getting to be very annoying,especially since every single one is only for me to deposit,never just a few free spins,but if you are happy to not get free bonuses then I can recommend this place for you.

    • aster.nenad 08:25:44 AM - 2015-09-22

      Promotions and bonuses have the lowest rate.. It would be nice if I see higher rates :D

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:02:08 PM - 2015-09-25

      Great casino ,management works very professionally and with dignity.more games,software and site work flawlessly.birthday bonus given a small but nice. the only thing that did not like the relatively long output and a fairly large bonus wager . my rating 7/10

    • nelsnik 05:38:25 PM - 2015-09-30

      After my last review about all slots, i still played several times there. the most and best part of all slots is the way they reward there players, i received lot and lot of free spins, and on my birthday last year i even got 25 euro bonus, and i never deposit so much there, this is super! customer support is always friendly and working hard, which also counts for financial guys they send e-wallet withdrawals very fast mostly under 6 hours which is great:) 

    • Gloriabe 06:09:48 PM - 2015-09-30

      I am not as lucky at Microgaming Casinos anymore, I hope this changes because I use to win off and on,, good wins. I have not won here for a long time at All Slots,  so am hesitant to deposit lately. There is one MG Casino I have been consistently luck on,off and on, but most of the MG Casinos have not been letting me win, I hope this changes soon!

    • junglejill 08:56:46 AM - 2015-10-02

      I have been enjoying and playing at this great casino for couple years now. It was recommended to me by a family member who loved it. Support has always been very helpful and friendly.  I have had no problems with payouts in the pass and am looking forward to playing on their great games again in the near future.

    • Marnie07 06:48:57 AM - 2015-10-04

      I love allslots Casino. Always on it to play the video slots, if you play enough with this site yoju can get some very big payouts :) !!! Just as hame it only gets paid out in portions and the rest is left in the account till next withdrawl by then you have already gambled it other then that good casino!!

    • maxbam3 10:48:16 PM - 2015-10-12

      1) design and registration - Standard  software and registration you pass setting идет while. we put 4 (subjective estimation on скольку this software brakes for me)
      2) Bonuses, 5 $ or euro without a deposit with Wagering х 100 for mobile devices, 100 spins on the first deposit of Wagering х30, 25 spins on the second deposit, 50 spins on third one, Wagering everywhere identical, I put 5
      3) Sapport rapid polite I put 5
      4) input conclusion of facilities, standard  I put 4.
      In general I put 5 -

    • KHELLS 11:46:17 AM - 2015-10-22

      I love playing these games on the mobile and the pc and how the casino gives primo bonuses, freespins and cashback returns.Every one who likes gambling I recommend this casino also all jackpot, wild jackpot and first web casinos. Signup and register give them ago
    • coolsongsscasino 07:54:45 AM - 2015-10-29

      This casino is good in terms of payment. They provide 10 free spins upon the registration, the game is Ariana. The first match bonus is 100% up to 250 Euro, plus 20 free spins in Ariana too. The second match is 50% up to 250 and the 3rd is 50% up to 500 Euro, and lastly 4th is 50% up to 600 Euro. If you like slots of Microgaming, All Slots Casino is a good option.

    • fillpee Did not rate 05:25:05 PM - 2015-10-29

      All Slots casino is place where I play often and I have only good experience with this casino. This is old casino, they are opened a long time and they are very reliable and safe and I can trust them 100%. They use Microgaming software.
      I have account here for a long time and lately I don’t play here a lot but from time to time I make  deposit just to try some of their great video slots.

      The withdrawal are fast and the tournaments are great!!

      Have fun!!

    • Gloriabe 08:39:54 PM - 2015-11-03

      I play the free tournaments here, and placed in 10th position the other day. I had some money to play some of the slots I really enjoy, but did not go on to cash out any wins. I know from some recent experiences you can win off these tournaments and it is fun, so if you have had a loss from your own deposits, you can sometimes regain a bit of money from playing these free tournaments if you are lucky.

    • barbell Did not rate 04:16:23 PM - 2015-11-11

      like this casino. they have a nice promotions. And i like the games here.

      I like that you can safe points here and if you have enough you can redeem them voor money. The site is clear so you can easy find what your looking for. 

      I like the tournements aswell.


    • junglejill 07:59:57 AM - 2015-11-13

      Am just anxiously waiting for the next time I have a bit of spare cash to play once again at this wonderfull casino where I've had bundles of fun so many times in the past. I've also won so many times on their great games with no problems withdrawing my winnings. They also give you a nice Christmas and birthday bonus.
    • krimposs Did not rate 04:19:57 PM - 2015-11-17

      this is a great casino with nice games and lots of promo's

    • Gloriabe 04:24:04 PM - 2015-11-25

      I use to deposit here regularly and there really was no negative reason I stopped, I just decided I could not deposit into so many Casinos like I was, I wanted to cut it down to a handful instead. I deposit once in awhile but I feel that is a waste, and better to use this money at a Casino I am a regular depositer in because i have found I don't win depositing now and again at a Casino, I do think I will be back here to deposit like I use to, just not at this time. I have nothing negative to say about All Slots, I have had good experiences here.

    • Gloriabe 07:56:19 PM - 2015-11-30

      Well, I decided to play here again at All Slots, the reason was because a game I really like was very hot, and I thought I may get lucky on it, however I was not lucky at this game, which happens sometimes even though the game is hot. I do like All Slots, but have found when I play at a Casino once in awhile, I do not win, when I make deposits regularly at All Slots, I win sometimes. So I will decide if I am going to come back here full time, or not deposit and use the deposits into another MG Casino that I play at full time. 

    • Gloriabe 07:59:06 PM - 2015-12-06

      There is a free tournament going on here, I just played it but did not place anywhere and am not doing add ons because I did not place high enough.


      Shoot is the tournament, a game I had not played really much before this tournament began, and I do like it, I did get the free spins today in the bonus and had a good time. I did place here before and had a win from this tournament, but not today, hurry up, there is 29 hours left before it ends! :)

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 11:38:55 AM - 2015-12-08

      ​All Slots Casino, which was launched in 2000, forms part of the prestigious Jackpot Factory Group and operates under a license issued by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority (LGA) of Malta. Since the online casino bears the eCOGRA seal of approval, players can rest assured that everything is fair, fun, and well-regulated at All Slots Casino. Players worldwide can play in a wide range of currencies, including New Zealand Dollars, Canadian Dollars, and Australian

    • michelle1711 06:03:18 AM - 2015-12-09

      I signed up be for i ever knew about this site and i am so pleased with the customer support and loyalty rewards they offer, an absolute WINNING CASINO

    • Gloriabe 06:15:32 PM - 2015-12-10

      Microgaming Casinos have a new 3 hour free tournament for Christmas, I think they all have this one. It is Santas Wild Ride, such an excellent game to play. I have played it a lot over the years and had about a $500 win on it, during free spins from a 30 cent bet, I won this at a Microgaming Casino. Here in this tournament you can only win $10, there are 5 places, after conversion for me it is about $12.

    • Gloriabe 12:57:34 AM - 2015-12-13

      There is an excellent tournament going on at All Slots, buy in is $10.00  it is called, $100,000 Festive Frenzy and is going on until January 1st, 2016. Continue cost is $10.00, but the prizes are very good, it is Santas Wild Ride Video Slot, excellent game, one of my favorites. I think I may join this tournament, it will be worth it I feel to spend the money cause you'll get back much much more if you place ok with your first round.

    • Gloriabe 10:26:52 PM - 2015-12-18

      All Slots has a Christmas promo going on now called 'The Christmas Market'

      What it is is, you buy , free spins, free bonus, or cashback bonus with your loyalty points. I bought some free spins on Bridesmaids, had some luck, really enjoy this game, excellent design. I have run out of points so have to wait to wager some more, very good Casino, I have had some good times here. Check out the Christmas Market! :)

    • Gloriabe 01:53:52 AM - 2015-12-21

      Weekly Kickoff free tournament is going on now at All Slots. It is an excellent tournament, great game called Shoot. Great if you can get the bonus round, lots of fun, I placed here before once or twice and had a nice little prize, not alot but had some fun playing the video slots, and I have found out, you never know when you are going to hit it big, I have hit big wins on small deposits, and on larger as well, so give it a shot, Shoot is fun!

    • Gloriabe 01:03:06 AM - 2015-12-22

      All week long, Tuesday to Saturday, excellent free tournaments going on here at All Slots, they have add ons to buy to bring your win to a better place, for a higher prize if your initial win hits it high, or if you want to take the chance and buy them to see where you get up to. Break Away is the next tournament here taking place, great game to play, give it a try if you are in the mood. I like this game, very high wins to be had if you are lucky.

    • ianm0187 Did not rate 12:52:48 AM - 2015-12-25

      also merry xmas to happy new year and may we all win alot

    • ianm0187 Did not rate 12:53:52 AM - 2015-12-25

       i hate this casino they treat customers like nothing in there vast empire there are 1000000 casinos theres is the same also merry xmas to happy new year and may we all win alot

    • bagira 11:39:17 AM - 2015-12-26

      All Slots Casino, undoubtedly, will please all fans of game on slots. Also it will be especially interesting to admirers of tournaments in slots here, after all they in this casino are carried out permanently. Very much it is pleasant to play here. Everything is honest and without time delays with payments. Also there are a lot of different games and quite good bonuses.

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 02:43:28 PM - 2015-12-29

      What I like most about their games is how recognizable they are. Many of these are video games, movies, TV shows or popular brands. What’s more is you can play many of these titles in brick and mortar casinos.

      And I have.

      Fair enough... but what if you’re into progressive jackpots? What options do you have?

      These:

    • Gloriabe 10:42:13 PM - 2015-12-31

      All slots Casino is a good Casino, and have only heard good comments about it, that is why I joined. At this time, I am depositing into other MG Casinos. I have tried a few deposits here now and then but no wins, and I think I will do this probably because I do not want to let this Casino go, but I have won quite high on some other MG Casinos, and so I am with them mostly, however had I deposited into All Slots what I deposited into the other MG Casinos, I may have won big here. Like the Casino.

    • Gloriabe 06:27:24 AM - 2016-01-03

      The Microgaming Casino downloaded version is working now. I had to reinstall the earlier version of Flash to play, but now they have fixed the Casino and seems to be looking good, hope all is well and there are no problems. I now had to reinstall Adobe Flash 20 to have everything work. Looking good, and having fun again with the Casino. I do prefer the downloaded Casino over the Flash, but will use Flash if in a bind.

    • whillthisonedo 02:43:44 PM - 2016-01-06

      endless repetitive emails and I have not even signed up 

    • Lyvmyson Did not rate 11:08:25 PM - 2016-01-07

      I dont like this casino at all it is bad about taking taking taking and never giving you anything,.I have lost so much money her its not even funny, don;t play here cause you will lose your money fast believe me, I wouldnt lie

    • petejatomi 10:45:01 AM - 2016-01-11

      allright. this is about the first casino where I try play . is still my desktop even I don't play there anymore. is ok casino nothing problem ever. I don't play microgaming casinos anymore. I play roo many years Avalon,loaded,hitman. too much same game. casino is ok,never see any problem

    • fox007 02:31:43 PM - 2016-01-13

      ive been on this allslots casino for three months now and they are amazing, their customer care really cares and give free spin considerately., 

      but then i wish they stop requesting for doccuments etc just note to self since we can deposit in snap, i hope we can also withdraw in just snap!

      just please improve the withdrawing opt,


      thats alland good luck to all slots lover!

      cheers

      HannaFox

    • fox007 02:32:32 PM - 2016-01-13

      one more thing,


      ​i need free spins...lols

    • fox007 02:34:37 PM - 2016-01-13

      the welcome bonus does exist at least one account in same ip address, or household, so please dont waste time enrolling to the site expecting free spin when one friend already got it,



      cheers

    • Zennon 12:57:54 PM - 2016-01-20

      one of my go to main casino never had an issue. bonuses are good and lots of deposit options. great software and mobile play ability. i recommend allslots to the new comer. The TCs comment here is pretty standard script for most casinos do the right thing and you will get paid its simple. 

      Not actually withdrawn from allslots but i expect it would be smooth especially with a netwallet.

      ​Goodluck.

    • Zedmond10 10:41:14 PM - 2016-01-22

      When I first played at this casino I had a good win and withdrawal was not the quickest but there are much longer wait times at other venues. 

      A problem that came up was that I usually go with the name Bill rather than my given name Viliam,so of course my card didn't match up with the name I registered with. Good to see they take your privacy seriously but it wasn't important whilst I was depositing it only became an issue when I tried to withdraw.

      Other than this the casino is good to play at with many games i like and I can play it on iPad.

    • Johnnycas81 12:32:36 PM - 2016-01-26

      Allslots is one of the first casinos that I have made a deposit on and I am quite impressed with their software. As I normally play RTG Casinos, Allslots is the first casino that I have played with a different software called Microgaming. The varity of games are tremendous and their bonus offers are plentiful. 



    • kiziphone 03:56:56 AM - 2016-01-27

      i love this casino.. always reliable and the games i really like.. they have tournaments, free and paid and their support is always spot on.. if you don't keep playing your loyalty points go down, but it doesn't take much to keep it going.. i've never had a problem and it's become one that i play often..


      KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ALL SLOTS :)

    • petejatomi 11:15:52 AM - 2016-02-06

      yes. lot a microgaming slots. allright

    • Patrick491 12:25:42 PM - 2016-02-10

      Find the casino pretty good am because it has been logged on for a long time and never had any problems. The choice of payment possibilities is ok and also the bonuses are quite tidy have already won in the tournament, which is rare with most casinos as I find also the chat is very friendly and auxiliary staff on the whole makes it really fun !!!

    • satsuko Did not rate 01:42:43 AM - 2016-02-12

      I love this casino because they have a lot of tournaments. They use Microgaming software. I can enjoy the games in Microgaming on some fee free tournaments. Fee free tournaments are opened most everyday.

    • petejatomi 02:16:33 AM - 2016-02-12

      yes it is very ok casino. I just read few yous comment and most seems are happy to allslots casino. now on I play netent casino but I think I go today playing in AllSlots casino. its couple year ago when I last play microgaming casino. hu knows mayby I start like aAllSlots again.

    • gyssy28 Did not rate 12:02:20 PM - 2016-02-15

      You will find a 100% welcome bonus on this casino.Great variety of games, a mobile platform, nice instant play site aswel.One of the most generous and best casino not only because of their bonuses, but because their help team is really nice people.Still one of the biggest casino's on the web! I just started playing here a few weeks ago but so far all is going smooth.

    • loulou1977 07:39:41 PM - 2016-02-15

      Very professional casino strict with requirements maybe to strict but it is for your safety.

      the few times I played here I was up quite a few dollars but being greedy I lost it all.The thing I dislike is there is not enough free no deposit bonuses and the emails everyday are getting to be very annoying,especially since every single one is only for me to deposit,never just a few free spins,but if you are happy to not get free bonuses then I can recommend this place for you.


    • carlh333 07:05:04 PM - 2016-02-20

      I like this site. The game selection is huge,  Have made lots of deposits and many withdrawals, all smooth without any problems or hesitation. Recommend.

      juste for the good ambjance you must try it

    • poloman666 Did not rate 02:36:51 AM - 2016-02-22

      Great casino. Have tried many microgaming casinos; this one is very similar to jackpot city. Great bonus's, 24 hour 7 day a week live chat and great deposit options. Also they have over 400 games with types for all gamers. The casino is very interactive with an easy layout and relitivley fast cashouts. I would recoment AllSlots casino for anyone looking for a fair and fun casino with some of the highest payouts and casino ratings on the internet. 

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 07:39:55 AM - 2016-02-29

      I love All Slots Casino. I log in everyday. I am a depositor. They have many tournaments. Some are charged, the others are no charge needed. Prize pools are defferent for each touranments. This is a veriy exciting casino. Please check it out.

    • rschakree 06:15:45 PM - 2016-03-07

      this is a really nice casino, in order to deposit

    • bigdan69 11:19:53 AM - 2016-03-18

      I most definitely recommend All Slots for any online casino gamer.. I don't even need to tell you why....Every review before me has explained the many reasons why.. So if you haven't experienced All Slots yet, What ya waiting for...

      You won't be disappointed..

    • mef Did not rate 04:27:03 AM - 2016-03-28

      good casino with great bonuses on deposits. good rulet and live games. i like it

    • Vanilipas 05:25:19 AM - 2016-04-03

      I have made at All Slots one deposit and until now feel regret. I didnt like them that's why i dont play here anymore. But they dont want to let me go and sending me via email, sms and making calls everyday with horrible offers. If casino wants to bring me back it must give me something for free. And not 5 spins on Starburst:) For example when i was playing at Slots Million and had no luck, became nervous and made 3 deposits in a row and lost, support agent gave me 20 eur no deposit bonsu with good wagering requirements. I respect that. And Allslots are absolutlly different. Also they have slow payments, so i dont see reasons to play there anymore.

    • Bata 07:13:43 AM - 2016-04-03

      Hi!! so the All Slots casino what I can say about it is sign up, deposit and win! I myself play there for a long time and until now was always top of the support is very friendly and helpful chances are quite nice bonis times times. Ne good selection of game there is for everyone what my conclusion on the whole a good casino!
    • Bodo Did not rate 03:56:59 AM - 2016-04-08

      I love it gut casino I play everyday 

    • holza82 05:28:22 AM - 2016-04-16

      Love these guys never had any problems with them. Aleays pay out great casino
    • Crismir83 Did not rate 04:01:49 AM - 2016-04-25

      They have some good games with good bonuses and big wins. There support or live chat is bit slow but helpful as long as it follows their terms and conditions

    • edikse 08:03:44 PM - 2016-04-30

      thanks for sharing this,,im not playing this often,,but i know this  is good casino...they have good bonuses too...maybe sometimes i will gonna play this again often :-P  good promotions they have too,,i love it but i really have no luck in casinos,,but my wife have luck,,so i think i will ask her to play this...goodluck guys,,

    • edikse 03:23:04 PM - 2016-05-03

      • all slots casino..they have good bonuses too.maybe sometimes i will gonna play this again :-P  good promotions they have too,,i love it but i really have no luck in casinos,,but my wife have luck...The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, ...goodluc to those who will play..many free spins,bonuses,promotion, and codes.
    • baboonlagoon 07:35:51 AM - 2016-05-12

      i must admit i do like this casion but the bonus codes are irrelevant you barley will get the casher to accept any bonus codes yes you do get the sign up bonus of $5 no deposit needed but then you pretty much have to deposit every time for another bonus this casino is an affiliate to all jackpots casino wild jack casino and vip lounge casino all good casinos but limited on there bonuses without depositing even the free spins are hard to get happy spinning

    • KrazyKatLady91 03:26:00 AM - 2016-05-22

      reliable, good range of different games & fun to play

    • Armando01 05:03:03 AM - 2016-06-11

      All Slots Casino has a good variety of games such slots, video poker and craps and bingo. The advantage of this casino is the minimum deposit has no limit, it want tell you can deposit since 0.01 but you must deposit sometimes at least 10 to qualify for a match bonus. This casino accepts Skrill, Neteller, Visa; etc. as deposit/withdrawal methods. Sometimes appears weekly promotions such as scratch cards or spin a wheel to get a surprise.


      For all this reasons I recommend this casino who all people like Microgaming software games. Good luck!

    • nessee882 06:19:40 PM - 2016-06-18

      very disappointed with the time it took for my withdrawal to be processed. I was told conflicting stories about my documents being verified. it way longer then it should of. Also they promote same day withdrawals, make sure you ask them before assuming you will have your money quickly

    • whillthisonedo 08:41:47 AM - 2016-06-21

      I have just recived a email from these idiots claiming that my acc  has been dormant and they will begin charging me €5 a month in maintinence fees ,dont join , ps no fucn chance they will ever get money from me .Avoid this casino

    • LYN Did not rate 11:50:57 PM - 2016-06-28

      if you feel lucky today, try this casino

    • LYN Did not rate 02:51:00 AM - 2016-06-29

      what a great game i have


    • ammy009 Did not rate 05:57:14 AM - 2016-07-03

      I tried my luck here & YES !!! I gained some profits :D

    • Blondie8933xx 01:30:05 PM - 2016-07-03

      I don't mind this casino... although I am yet to withdraw any substantial winning I have won big on it's partner casinos 'a'll jackpots' and Wild Jack Casino_ the main issue I have is the amount of time it takes for them to process a withdrawa!!!l I sent my ID documents 3 times and it took them almost 2 weeks to finally verify my ID when I had provided all the documents they requested countless times ..very frustrating..I also find that a lot of their bonuses while they say they're free um they actually require a deposit after you've been given the bonus anyway so
    • pokercris Did not rate 06:28:13 AM - 2016-07-07

      Hello Blondie8933xx. All the casinos ask you to identify your identity. But your have care. I is the well-read one for some sites that some casinos use the identity of the persons for his use. Your Have taken care where you order your documents. Your not querras that supplant the identity. The term to accept your identity is 3 weeks. It is for law. In the conditions it puts it. 

    • Sharna7 Did not rate 05:16:33 AM - 2016-07-10

      I think it's a good game and didn't take long to load is very easy to use but if there were more bonuses or free points given away at  random would keep the players coming back and interest in playing or signing up with all slots  

    • acsadamek 06:41:37 PM - 2016-07-12

      I like this slot. Its funny and i feel well when i played this

    • chloejamesm Did not rate 06:25:37 AM - 2016-07-14

      I enjoy playing at all slots casino allthough I am yet to make a withdrawal...I have made withdrawals at all slots sister casino Wild Jack Casino though. They have a huge selection of games and the minimum deposit is 1cent which is awesome if you like to make small deposits of 5 or 10 dollars (like I do) - I like the loyalty scheme as well ...unlike most casinos where the redemption minimum is 5000 points, the minimum for all slots is 1000.
    • 1millionnow 08:48:20 AM - 2016-07-16

      All slots is good when you want to do small deposits as they allow you to deposit as little as 1 cent. Great for those not so rich days! That said I've not had much of a big win on it yet, so haven't made a withdrawl. The bonuses can also be quite minimal as well for depositing as they obviously expect people to be depositing small amounts and only match up to $10 most of the time. 

      Definitely not for those who like to bet big and win big. 

    • WWW420XE Did not rate 05:06:33 PM - 2016-08-07

      3 years ago, this casino possible win. Now it is very difficult to win. Support Casino 3 points.

    • andrewsomeone 06:04:21 AM - 2016-08-13

      not on giving bonus credits. not bad

    • fonz9 Did not rate 10:35:04 PM - 2016-09-12

      I recently made a couple deposits here at this Casino, claimed the deposit bonus that was in my promo section. I did not have much luck though, but did get to experience a really great game. It is the new Basketball game, I cannot recall exactly the name, but it sure can pay out if you win, I had some good wins but not enough to wager and cash out. You can sure win huge here, at the Basketball Video slot game,  if you hit a winning spree during free spins. I played Ariana too and had some nice wins, but not enough to cash out. I also won a small prize which is nice. Great Casino!

    • rolphwilliam 02:52:51 AM - 2016-09-19

      Who could be more entitled to give an opinion about an online casino than the online casino customer himself? Here you´ll find comments and reviews that were written by some of their customers. Replies from online casinos are highlighted.

      Please note: It´s in the nature of this type of message boards to contain more complaints than positive comments since the usage of such a tool becomes more necessary when something has gone wrong. In this case we can give you the valuable advice to simply watch out for casino replies. How does the casino reply to complaints? Does the casino care about such comments at all? This might a good indicator for good customer service.

    • Machado3474 Did not rate 08:35:36 PM - 2016-10-13

      Who could be more entitled to give an opinion about an online casino than the online casino customer himself? Here you´ll find comments and reviews that were written by some of their customers. Replies from online casinos are highlighted.Please note: It´s in the nature of this type of message boards to contain more complaints than positive comments since the usage of such a tool becomes more necessary when something has gone wrong. In this case we can give you the valuable advice to simply watch out for casino replies. How does the casino reply to complaints? Does the casino care about such comments at all? This might a good indicator for good customer service.
    • gerasrocha 02:30:01 AM - 2016-10-19

      nice casino with a lot of slots, one of my favorites gambling sites!!

    • grigorjova 11:03:56 PM - 2016-10-27

      This Casino is graphically good to play at ( awesome microgaming )

      Another Casino I joined and took advantage of their deposit bonuses, which 

      are ok. 

      Customer support is good. No problems with that.

      I also enjoying playing their daily Tournament, which offer a good variety of games and prizes.

      I cannot say personally about their withdrawl credibility as I have never had enough winnings to do so :( but I think the Group that this Casino belongs to have a good online reputation in regards to paying out winnings to their players.


    • swanniegirl 05:08:51 PM - 2016-11-07

      have never actually deposited with these guys, i have sent all my docs off and Im verified (like getting that done first to speed up withdrawals) but have read some dodgy reviews in recent times, which has prevented me from giving me any coin.

      sucks because they are highly promoted, and claim themselves as australias no 1 casino on a lot of sites, and im huge microgaming fan..

       but if withdrawals are slow more than a day or 2. no thanks, theres just no need in this day and age for casinos to hold our cash.

      plenty of instant withdrawals out there, that will get my dollars everytime!

    • Mae Did not rate 09:30:44 PM - 2016-11-17

      Oh really good  its have many languages so that players can  understand what they play.i really recommend this, they too  much good bonuses and promotion to their players,.they also good support and no pronlem also for widrawing money when it needs already to widraw..this one of my favorite casino..because almost my favorite game also is in this casino..goodluck to all guysi wish you all the best of luck

    • amir22pu Did not rate 09:35:53 PM - 2016-11-22

      All Slots Casino has more than 500 casino online games.You can find live dealer casino table games and other.All Slots Casino’s welcome bonus is 100% match worth up to $200 in bonus cash and other special promotion in the month.Currently has 20 progressive jackpot games.Before you sign up for an account at all Slots Casino, make sure All Slots offers an acceptable deposit and withdrawal method for the country you live in.Customer Service is not so good but they have a min 1 deposit which is nice

    • Rippedoff 12:55:13 PM - 2016-11-30

      This was the very first casino I ever signed up with. With my first deposit here I won $1000 only when I tried to withdraw they told me I had to be a member for at least a week first before I could make a withdrawal. Obviously this didn't make me very happy at all. Soon after for sum reason they stopped me from being able to deposit using my master card due to something about security. 

      I dont understand what it was all about so I just stopped playing here. 

      They constantly send me emails about deposit bonuses and what can they do to get me back,but I told them no thanks not interested to much red tape at this casino.

      Good variety of games that I like but I prefer to play other casinos because of all the issues I had here,personally I would say to play elsewhere,if you have a big win here you may not see your money

    • nutzag 05:43:23 PM - 2016-12-05

      They have great promotions.Professional support are available on live chat and mail

    • ohnou 12:22:53 PM - 2016-12-17

      abbit in the Hat is the first slot machine that I remember, when we mention this casino. Three days ago, I won some money on Cashapillar slot, but later I lost all the Avalon II game. My deposits here are not large, ranging from 30-70 €, it depends on the current amount in my eWallet. Otherwise, All Slots Casino is a recognized code of good players, a lot of times is rewarded and is known for high-quality games and professional attitude of its employees to customers. These are some of the basic values of the electronic gambling and if you do not comply with it, do not expect the arrival of new players. You can only expect the loss of players you have. I hang out with the casino since 2013, and for now everything works perfectly. All Slots has a really diverse content that is constantly changing, thanks to Microgaming, which is probably the leader in the online gaming industry.

    • lifvenus Did not rate 12:23:59 AM - 2016-12-28

      i have played a couple of times here but still not sure if it is the right fit for me  as they dont seem to offer  many match up bonuses on depositing  the games can be a bit slow even some what boring  but will to give it another go

    • JOSHUA358 08:37:37 AM - 2017-01-03

      great microgaming casino all around and their free tournaments are what give them a slight edge over some of the other microgaming casinos

    • timunowho Did not rate 01:22:23 AM - 2017-01-08

      didn't mind this casino. the games paid really well at times and there was always different promos going on
    • Matzerei 08:46:01 AM - 2017-01-18

      That is a gutres casino is fun I have just unfortunately my comment kögtgt accident and the annoying me grad animal but no support is ok bonusspiele fit also and the nauszahlungen run smoothly over the stage that was it also already from my side until further adieo
    • Warrenedwards 10:12:15 PM - 2017-02-07

      this casino has a great lay out and the tournaments can not be beat by any one else. i wish their bonus were a little better but it seems all the casino's with bonuses to good to be true normally are. Fast pay outs and a huge selection of games for every player! 10/10 keep up the great work

    • gaviota 10:45:02 PM - 2017-03-15

      I like the design of the site, I am glad to have worked on the header of the site as it has previously seemed too simple for such a reputable site, what is the All Slots Casino. This reliable casino is designed so that you deposit and stay here it every day easier. The casino has another big ace, because it is authorized by eCOGRA and as such is focused on preserving the highest standards of accountability and fairness

    • autohonda Did not rate 01:27:28 PM - 2017-03-24

      A nice microgaming casino,they offer few nice bonuses too,but once they have offered 1 free spins on their special app where you spin for your special bonus,on limited time 6 days and i wasnt able to spin it for whole 6 days even though i was approved on it and live chat couldnt help so i lost the chance. 5/10

    • alcy 06:38:09 AM - 2017-04-20

      I like this casino, but I didn't deposit, I haven't confid... 

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 08:34:15 AM - 2017-05-09

      For this reason, some parts of the Kingdom are out of reach: NetEnt games, Jackpot games and table games are temporarily unavailable and for the time being, the Starburst spins will be given on Royal Gems instead.

      We hope to upgrade and bring everything back to normality, starting Saturday. 

      Thank you for your understanding. 

    • Sammy2607 Did not rate 11:26:53 AM - 2017-05-14

      I quite like this all slot site, as I think most of the time I win from here.... And lost then win...some other site can take very hash on you as you just went there deposit then never win. But all slot give a chance some time for winning..just babe in mind that after you withdrawal you fund, by the time is pending, do not reverse your fund at all..otherwise it will take all back and you end up losing... 

      Pit happen with me lot of time. Lol

    • Manoushk 05:46:30 AM - 2017-05-18

      I enjoy playing at this casino, but once i won and wanted to make a withdraw and i sent my information and they could'nt figure out how to send me my money.  They were keeping on asking for my info and i provided my info every times.  I looked up on the internet what i needed to send because they told me the info i was giving was probably wrong.  Finally, i played the money :(

    • karisa050 Did not rate 02:30:58 PM - 2017-05-22

      Love AllSlots casino.  Just takes too long for 'forgotten' details to be e-mailed through

    • Croxburgh 04:23:23 AM - 2017-05-31

      Great casino professional service and the software is top notch no issues with payouts apart from the amount of time which is 5-7 work days but other than that fantastic service.
    • Sonipratap26 07:25:51 AM - 2017-06-03

      Huge bonus. Great gameplay. Absolutely terrific. Great man. Take a bow
    • Simona123 11:23:31 AM - 2017-06-13

      hello evry one the casino all slots is preety good casino most of it beacuse of the microgaming games an i was resiwing by post mail 80 free spins no depozit and some good depozit bonuses it like to play here and the live chat is very hellpful so i wil depouit moore in this casino goood luck and hawe a nice day

    • Armando01 05:14:50 PM - 2017-06-14

      One of the advantages of this casino is the minimum deposit for any method is too low. Bu you must deposit over $5 or it is possible over $20 to qualify for good match bonuses.

    • midere123 Did not rate 10:54:57 AM - 2017-06-20

      supper casino   30 day  no depozit free spins   

    • Knox69 Did not rate 06:34:37 AM - 2017-07-12

      good casino good range of games

    • Kellyjanesteen Did not rate 01:38:26 PM - 2017-07-30

      this has always been a favourite of mine, always fair, great range of games and bonuses, friendly customer service and quick and helpful response. ive made large successful withdrawals in the past with very little deposit and it was paid in a reasonable time. very happy here.

    • Toxicpineapple Did not rate 01:48:57 PM - 2017-08-18

      fair wagering awesome games alot of fun

    • vantilt Did not rate 11:51:20 AM - 2017-09-02

      Im a very usual player at allslots casino many cash outs nice bonus ans easy cashout the best keep it up

    • vantilt Did not rate 11:55:34 AM - 2017-09-02

      Im a very usual player at allslots casino many cash outs nice bonus ans easy cashout the best keep it up.... very good casino with nice bonus and is legit. their games are very nice with awesome payout and live betting on sports.Pretty good bonus program for new players. Very comfortable and nicely decorated site. I advise everyone, very good casino.Casino with lots of promotions and bonuses to get.The staff is extremely helpful, the bonuses are great and game selection.

    • mcpatchman Did not rate 01:29:14 PM - 2017-10-02

      looked promising but this casino does not offer real money gaming in Australia ,,,, you can play for fun but yeah meh no thanks

    • CassandraLeaa Did not rate 08:56:42 PM - 2017-10-18

      Use to absolutely love not only this but all of the casinos in the fortune lounge group. 

      Until after a year of playing on these and litterally had accounts on each one that i deposited weekly, I find out that Australia can no longer play there anymore. I think its totally ridiculous and if they had plans to stop play in certain countries they  shouldn't have aloud play in the first place.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review