Africasino Review

Africasino Statistics

  • 86 Excellent - Casino Fairness
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (36 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 87 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating

Africasino Details Updated on - 2017-08-20

Africasino screen shot

Africasino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 77 ZAR
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill
    • No code required
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (1)
Exclusive Bonuses
Aug 14 - Ever R77 No Deposit Bonus for New players

Code: TBFCL77

Active

Play Now

Africasino Sample Games

Africasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: R/BTC50 - Tip: Check Africasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: R/BTC70000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: R/BTC1000
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Credit cards - 9-10 business days

Africasino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +421 233-056-054
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

14 Player Reviews
    • dredge Did not rate 02:44:53 PM - 2017-02-18

      pretty good casino but little strainge look my money because they are 'african currency.but money is money

    • Drazer23 08:07:27 AM - 2017-02-25

      When you ask customer support what games you can use the bonus on they simply say non existing games and the game names close to it still doesn't allow it
    • harakat Did not rate 03:41:26 PM - 2017-02-27

      I register at this casino because of no deposit bonus of 77 zar ! R33 bonus upon completing the registration,R44 bonus upon email validation!I loos e fast because it was onlly 77zar no deposit bonus but i really had fun ! maybe i will try to deposit at this casino!

    • Zedmond10 10:03:14 AM - 2017-02-28

      I enjoyed playing at this casino with the no deposit bonus they gave me for registering , I am not sure what the 77 z equates to in Australian dollars but I don't think it was much . 

      The casino is easy to navigate and the games run smoothly without any glitches or crashing . Its biggest downfall is the very long waiting time for withdrawals

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 11:40:41 PM - 2017-03-17

      Hello Zedmond10. I could not have played in this casino. The bond is without warehouse and I could not have activated it, do not find where to put the code to activate it. Can someone help me? Your have you played without warehouse or with warehouse? Thank you. Luck.

    • Hopalis 05:11:26 PM - 2017-04-21

      I just signed up on this casino and in my opinion its an average online site. I used the sign up bonus code TBFCL77 which did work for me. You get R33 directly after you sign up and R44 after you activate your account through the link they send to the email account you used when you signed up!

    • MelloWins Did not rate 11:09:11 AM - 2017-04-28

      i was happy to have no deposit bonus which allowed me to try out a different gaming company but the slots to use bonus were outdated

    • amanda75 Did not rate 07:52:36 PM - 2017-04-30

      Nice starting bonus. Professional staff and what great fun big thumbs up from mw


    • leonila 02:37:14 PM - 2017-05-05

      thanks for the bonus mam alice.. very nice support.. 

    • Kathryn Did not rate 05:31:21 PM - 2017-05-13

      Wow what an unusual little casino I found this to be. Yet still a great place to enjoy all the wonderful offers they have on offer. Friendly and we'll trained staff. Great gaming exciting bonuses a definite must try guys

    • Man53 Did not rate 07:01:02 PM - 2017-05-24

      Unfortunately I had oasues trying to signup at this casino but once I managed to get register I had an absolute ball at this casino. One of the freindliat staff ive ecwr come across and the bonuses they offer are spectacular the wagering is quite high bit other than that wow what a blast. Tey it om sure yoill have as much fun as I did 

    • Silentwolf001 09:31:50 PM - 2017-06-11

      My first impression from this casino is that the minimum deposit is a little too high being that it is a new casino. The games are quite nice. The promotional wagering is also too high. They should atleast drop the minimum deposit so that they can build up some player's

    • Simona123 Did not rate 03:12:09 PM - 2017-08-05

      hello evry one these casino africano and i love thet i get on registration some free chip but the games are limitet by one gamel the loading games is slover but ok no problem the live chat is nice so best of luk to all players hawe a nice time and fun whit bonuses bye naw

    • amircasanova Did not rate 03:37:30 AM - 2017-08-15

      Bonsoir, quel petit casino inhabituel, j'ai trouvé cela. Encore un endroit formidable pour profiter de toutes les offres merveilleuses qu'ils offrent. Amical et nous avons du personnel formé. Bon jeu excitant des bonus un certain doit essayer les gars profité bien de ce casino

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review