77 Jackpot Casino Review

77 Jackpot Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (131 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (128 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (128 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (129 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    (128 people voted)
    Your Rating

77 Jackpot Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

77 Jackpot Casino screen shot

77 Jackpot Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 400%
    • €100
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME1
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME2
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3nd Deposit
    • WELCOME3
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • WELCOME4
    • 200%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • WELCOME5
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

77 Jackpot Casino Sample Games

77 Jackpot Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check 77 Jackpot Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

77 Jackpot Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-12-01
  • Restricted Countries: Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Become Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Ares Casino
38 Player Reviews
    • oldschoolmeisje 11:35:39 AM - 2014-12-11

      the 77jackpot casino is a new bverry nixe netent one... i have register my last month an i have become 10 euro no deposit bonus. i don´t now how much is the wager. i dont no any about the withdraws i only know abaout hte games are a big and good gameing site may netent slots i like this casino

    • milica92 09:35:54 AM - 2014-12-18

      77 jackpot is good casino... they have a great bonuses and promotions for new players.. i am got 10 e no deposit bonus too,but i spent it realy fast :) i didnt make deposit yet,but i think that i will very soon,because i like games and everything what casino offers..

    • lootnix 06:53:48 PM - 2014-12-19

      very good casino! has a lot of games aviable and the support is great! i have not made a withdrawal yet but i think they are very good. also the promotions are nice. you can get 5€ or wahtever currency you want for free when you sign up. thats great. i would totally recommend this casino. also the despoit methods are great. they are meeting all requirements for a good casino!

    • marelabmw 02:59:33 AM - 2014-12-31

      77 jackpot is good casino,one of my best.. i like it because the promotions-they are very good! games are good too,and i like it.. interesting slots,and i enjoy playing it!!! support is good,money transfer going well.. i have no bad thing to say about 77 jackpot..

    • nelsnik 10:07:48 AM - 2015-01-04

      New looking casino;-) see the added lots of games in short time:) bit standard look but service and payments are great there;) bonuses are automaticly added same as the 10euro! which was fun too play with! support staff is wonderfull and very friendly to me! nice the also have some novomatic games:) which you dont see alot! i recommend them!

    • barebones 10:07:22 AM - 2015-01-29

      This is a decent casino. They have Netent and few other interesting softwares. I played there a few times but didn't hav any luck so probably won't deposit again. But I think the game selection is interesting and the support is great too.

    • Trigety 02:40:40 PM - 2015-03-08

      Slots, slots and slots if you like slots you might be at the right place, they also have lots of other games to offer, roulette, bj, poker and video poker, lots of variety for you to choose from which is very good. I like the site personally because of its atmosphere and its design is good. Good site :)

    • Admin Did not rate 04:23:06 PM - 2015-03-09

      Dear players,


      Due to vote authentication issues with 77 Jackpot Casino


      Thebigfreechiplist.com Quality Control Team has unfortunately decided to reset 77 Jackpot Casino's rank and rate.


      We want to make sure we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino.


      We apologize for any inconvenience.


      Enjoy the site it is our pleasure to have you here

      And best of luck for you all!

    • coolsongsscasino 10:18:15 AM - 2015-04-10

      The Welcome Bonus is fine. The 1st deposit bonus up to 200 Euro is good. But, in the terms & clauses, there is a little strange clause - 6.13. When placing a bet of bonus money or a bet containing bonus money, wagering is decreased with the amount of the bonus bet and at a maximum of 5€.


      And they don't clearly mention about the max betting amount. I suppose that they don't set the max betting amount, but only the maximum wagering contribution. It is the first time to see this kind of clauses. 

    • Silentwolf001 09:35:49 PM - 2015-09-07

      A really awesome casino to play at, I enjoy the games very much and their software is simply one of the best. The only problem is that wagering of 100 x which I think is really high and it feel's like impossible to wager over a bonus. But in a nutshell pretty good casino and I recommend playing with them

    • pmalunat 11:39:40 PM - 2015-09-07

      nice casino nice bonus worked well with me

    • stewex555 Did not rate 09:01:09 AM - 2015-10-11

      Casino of games from Net Entertainment, Betsoft games and even Greentube that I tried to play like that. Currently the website is available through the flash mode or in instant playback only through popular web browsers. Therefore, no need to download anything to get started. Bonuses come regularly to the email and is enough. 77Jackpot VIP program has four levels, which offers additional bonus opportunities, fast downloads and personal service but it is not always as good. Selecting I still could not do so I can not evaluate.

    • lambino32 07:20:03 PM - 2015-10-27

      I played a 10€ no deposit bonus here today for sharing a promo of theirs on Facebook, the game selection that this casino offers is brilliant, playtech, novamatic, Amatic, betsoft just to name a few really spoils the player for choice, I will be depositing here in the near future and taking advantage of her 200% welcome offer, a great casino only lacking a decent mobile platform 

    • coolsongsscasino 07:49:56 AM - 2015-10-29

      Regarding this casino, I remember some payment issue, but the overall ratings were not that bad. The Welcome bonus is 100% up to 100 Euro, the max betting amount is only 5% of deposit. This casino provide VIVO Live Casino. The games are good softwares. But, the Live games are in fact blocked because of the max betting amount.

    • nelsnik 07:49:28 PM - 2015-10-31

      Small Advice for everybody on bfc who read this, please do not play anymore on 77 jackpot, there are too much complains running against them, this various from Not paying players to cheating software, and rude support! i also experienced a non payment, better stay away from them!

    • EdreG 09:39:34 AM - 2015-11-01

      Yes you may trust them. The casino features all the same games as the other casinos that works on the same platform, No problem with bonus codes etc

    • kudLo789 04:16:50 PM - 2015-11-11

      At first i see that casino i think: hmm looks nice, have many games from my favorite providers. Then i see really nice promotions- no deposit bonus. And share on facebook. I use code for no deposit nothing. Share my facebook, send email. Nothing. So i go ask support. I wait for connect maybe 1hour, then support say me. U must wait for email with answer... Next day i ask again for that because no email... Support says me i am not eligible bacause i am from restricted country! And he was really unpleasant. So i dont want play in casino with support like that. And i hate this fasists promotions

    • iDarkPlay 01:56:31 AM - 2015-11-16

      77 Jackpot is great looking site, but with the different providers as we all know. Usually, bigger casino's making deals with Microgaming and netent, this casino has several known providers such as BetSoft, Playtech and Novomatic. Also, Aristocrat, which is not so popular. Welcome bonus is nice enough, but only 1st exclusive deposit. 35x wagering and 200% match.

      New registrants has opportunity to make cash from free offer, but there's limited countries on this promo. Support could be more efficient and payouts faster..

    • Kobie888 03:33:45 AM - 2015-12-02

      Not a bad casino at all. I've heard about issues with payment, but others claim that payments are fine. great variety of games, and great bonuses to choose from. 

    • barbell Did not rate 01:53:15 AM - 2015-12-08

      I signed u some time ago. got the bonus.

      I had some fun there, but did not win. Games are oke. no netent thats to bad. because i like that the most. Casino looks oke. They have some nice promotions.

      But not sure if i will ever deposit. Read some bad reviews on payments. 

      That's to not a good sign.

    • milton75 04:29:51 AM - 2015-12-10

      I like this new casino, 77 jackpot casino. They have some nice no deposit bonus and also some nice deposit bonuses. Youll find some interesting slot providers and a large amount of different slots. Withdrawals to Skrill are around 48 hours or faster. I recommend this.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:32:28 PM - 2015-12-29

      If I am honest I joined this casino just to past a bit of time - didn't win anything


      I like the look of it but not sure enough to deposit yet, again having a read of other reviews it maybe worth a couple of quid

    • menu2009 12:30:54 PM - 2016-01-11

      found it pretty boring but passes time i guess wouldnt put money on it 

    • harakat 02:34:31 PM - 2016-01-17

      This casino gives 2000euro free for your first four deposit !You can claim your 125%  up to €450 1st deposit bonus.The code which you need to use is 1ST-DEPOSIT when you make your first deposit !Also at this casino ,the most withdrawals are processed within 2h which is really helpfull for someone who wants to get his winning money fast ! The support professionality is flawless since they inform you immediately for the deposit bonuses ! The negative at this casino is that the casino has no deposit bonus for all player but for those who live in a specific region !In general the casino is good !

    • sreylena Did not rate 05:43:52 PM - 2016-01-24

      This casino has some pretty nice games. But just to let you know there is no more $10 free sign-up bonus. Aside from that...join and have fun. 

    • kir4y Did not rate 11:06:32 AM - 2016-01-25

      Not loading when trying to play from Bulgaria.
    • bagira Did not rate 08:31:16 AM - 2016-02-28

      77Jackpot really extensive complex of various services is offered. Besides an excellent selection of high-quality games of the known brands, the institution pleases with interesting incentive actions, existence of versions in different languages, the convenient menu, an opportunity at any time to count on support of workers of support and other important features.

    • Mira Did not rate 02:35:07 AM - 2016-03-02

      Be careful with this casino. If you search you can found many negative review and complain of them.


      My experience, very slow software by mobile, some logging problem all the time. Support use very bad language and not friendly, sometimes not even speak english.

      Problem with cashout, wager cheating or software error what support dont accept without public complain.

    • Steel82 01:35:14 AM - 2016-03-06

      This casino has good selection of games, but the paymant methods isn´t so good and the site has a few graphic errors.


    • avanturin Did not rate 02:28:12 PM - 2016-03-10

      I like this casino beaacous this casino has good games but graphic isn´t so good but still good casino. And here is another problem with payment  payment methhod isn´t good like i onther casinos.

    • Butters01 08:26:46 AM - 2016-03-31

      looks great so far but need more

    • ismail1006 04:01:33 PM - 2016-04-16

      Hello Mira. I sit your discomfort with this casino. The mobile application to my me is ok. can be for the mobile that you have. If you have few ones gentle of ram it is probable that it you goes badly. If it does not try with the application for computer. On the technical support it seems to my me to be good. Once I had a problem with a warehouse and they me solved it to the instant. Good I wish luck you. A greeting.

    • nessee882 07:57:32 AM - 2016-06-19

      live chat host are very rude but the manager is great to deal with. they have the same machines as u would see in a pub or club

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 09:20:44 PM - 2016-09-15

      hi 77 jackpot ive already posted your site in my fb and im always sending you an email but as of now theres no reply. y other players got there bonuses? if thats the case can you please take a look .. because i feel your casino will give me luck. and i realy want to play on your slots , im always playing for an rtg software but i want to try this one, because here in our country we have online casinos real casinos with your palytech sofwares and im always winning .. :) 

    • amir22pu 11:33:01 PM - 2016-12-06

      I dont like this casino.Better to play somewhere else

    • harakat 06:17:13 PM - 2017-02-16

      At this casino i dont like which they dont have a live chat ! I asked them if they have a no deposit bonus for new players and inow i am  waiting to answer me ! When they answer me i will leave a comment to share with you !

    • Hudy79 Did not rate 08:34:49 AM - 2017-05-23

      Jackpot capitol refuses to have any knowledge of this site and will not honor offers. Frustrating for players, is this legitimate or not.Thank you for your time.

    • Sabine Did not rate 03:06:34 PM - 2017-09-28

      I can not upload my documents and via the email it does not fold, because the allegedly is invalid ... na great

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review