7 Sultans Casino Review

7 Sultans Casino Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (88 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (93 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating

7 Sultans Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-13

7 Sultans Casino screen shot

7 Sultans Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

7 Sultans Casino Sample Games

7 Sultans Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Boleto Bancario CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller Page en Efectivo Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Todito Cash Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer eCheck eKonto giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check 7 Sultans Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Cheques - 16-19 business days

7 Sultans Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: United Kingdom: +44 0808-2386-055
    Australia: +61 800-658-460
    Canada: +1 866-745-2416
    Norway: +80 019-453
    Hong Kong: +800-903-483
    Malaysia: +1 800-812-500
    Algeria: +213 983-200-813
    Mauritius: +27 110-613-848
    Namibia:+264 080-023-2212
    New Zealand:+64 080-044-9767
    Nigeria: +23 414-406-262
    Poland: +48 800-121-4556
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-847
    Thailand: +66 8012-0665-859
    Netherlands: +31 0800-0204-703
    Finland: +358 080-091-9692
    Switzerland: +41 080-000-1722
    Austria: +43 080-000-5080
    Germany: +49 0800-0003-370
    Italy: +39 800-986-542
    Japan: +81 0800-1001-274
    Portugal: +351 800-814-053
    Brazil: +55 0800-8920-071
    Argentina: +54 0800-4440-973
    Chile: +123 0020-7689
    Mexico: +52 866-972-4381
    Sweden: +46 020-089-9163

Additional Information

37 Player Reviews
    • tania18 12:35:12 PM - 2014-09-09

      Not one of my favorites, wouldnt play here again.


    • melhankg 04:51:47 AM - 2014-12-15

      love playing here. Im also glad that you only have to deposit $5 other casinos deposits are so high

    • oldschoolmeisje 04:09:09 PM - 2014-12-15

      7 Sultans Casino offers you a comprehensive bonus program. For your first deposit with real money there is for example a welcome bonus of up to € 1000. For 7 Sultans it hears but does not occur. Also on your second deposit you will receive a bonus of 25%. For the third deposit there is another 7 Sultans Bonus up to 75 € free. Overall, you are entitled as a new player in the 7 Sultans to get 6 monthly bonuses offered by 50% on your first deposit of the month up to a total of 100 € free.

    • Gloriabe 09:51:22 PM - 2014-12-29

      This is a very good Casino, I have deposited off and on, and have always won off and on as well, it payed me very well on Break da Bank Again, this is my favourite game as well as Couch Potatoe paid me quite high too, I love the Casino, and have only good things to say about it, I have had other microgaming casinos rarely pay me, and I put in the same amount of money as this one. Def have to stay at a Casino that pays you.

    • barebones 10:03:03 AM - 2015-01-29

      I like Microgaming software a lot but 7Sultans is definitely not my favorite from them. The games and game selection is really nice and the support is easy to contact. However, I've made a few deposits but zero withdrawals, I just don't have any luck there and the few times I've took a deposit bonus, I never meet the wager.

    • nelsnik 04:36:08 PM - 2015-02-03

      7sultans group is terrible, never payed my winnings because they told me my documents are not good to see or unclear, well i tried to make with a phone pictures, scanned it with a new printer everything just a bad reasn to not pay, and they keep sending me postal promotions to my home adress while telling them 1000 times to stop with that, im done with there group everything is bad there.

    • Artiii1 06:19:32 AM - 2015-02-21

      Part of the Fortune Group of Casinos. 

      Played and deposited at all of their Sister Casinos

      with not much luck on enough winnings to make a withdrawal.


      I suppose I played at them alot because I really enjoy

      MICROGAMING software/games and maybe because I liked the look

      of 7Sultans Casino/Lobby.

      I dont deposit at any of these Casinos anymore, due to a lack

      of really winning.


      They do throw a few bonuses your way from time to time,

      in the form of free spins mainly.

      I can't really remember if they offer a daily deposit match bonus.

      I think these are a must in a good Casino, if they want to keep their 

      players coming back.


      So Good Luck to those who join.

      May Lady Luck be on your side :)


    • bmareeh Did not rate 09:39:49 AM - 2015-02-22

      Could play this one with ease, as the games are interesting with up to date graphics. 

      My fav grames are couch potatoe, lions, platinum, tigers eye, tallyho, cashapilla.im sure id be into all the games/slots. The payout has been fair however nothing to write home about.

      Always a joy though

    • lootnix 03:58:49 PM - 2015-02-28

      kjust like almost every online casino, this casino offers you a 100% first deposit bonus. i dont think this is very special at all. but their costumer support is very nice and the games they offer seem quite enjoyable. i would say that this casino has some good reputation.

    • dakraam 07:36:26 PM - 2015-03-02

      deposit bonus for new players, but this was not a problem for me, i am always like to try new casino, most new opening casinos is very good. So i am ready to share my experience with this online casino, like always at first you will see pluses.
      Software. I did not use instant play of course, there is presented not all games from this supplier, i download application and did not had any troubles with this software, everything was very good in my experience, and my gameplay was more than OK, i can even call it perfect.
      Customer support. I did not use phone or email support, only live chat, but looks like their live chat CS working 24/7, and therefore it is really easy to get help in this casino, very good!
      Bonuses and promotions are typically very good for rival casino. I have a lot of bonuses in my cashier, but unfortunately not so many freechips offers, but probably because i played only few times.
      And one minus.
      - Withdrawals is a minus, because my single withdrawal of 70$ took 5 days.
      Final mark.
      Very good rival casino.

    • mag0nz 01:43:11 AM - 2015-03-29

      Hello, good people. This is my first review of a casino. I will try to be as informative as i can.
      So the reason why i am reviewing  7sultans casino is because it's the first casino that i summoned-up the courage to make a deposit to. I deposited 10$ and instantly got a first deposit bonus of 100% , that was a  pleasant treat for a new player.
      The games are great with fair payouts (in my opinnion). MICROGAMING slots are my favourite.
      The supports are nice and responsive, more willing to help then i ever expected.
      The cashout's are fine , i withdraw my money to neteller so it arrives in a couple of buissness days.
      This casino is in my opinion one of the best and SAFEST on the internet to make a deposit. I highly recomend this casino, because it is trustworthy.

    • kyyla70 09:15:06 AM - 2015-03-29

      Only best emotions about this casino! They have really nice promotions and I play there very often. Support is good and withdrawals take about 3 days. I like the huge game selection they have. Playing there for a couple years I can really agree and say they are turstworthy.

    • marelabmw 06:17:45 PM - 2015-04-30

      this casino is looking good.. site is nice designed and everything looks good.. games are very attractive.. customer support is nice and friendly.. i dont see any problem here.. i made my first deposit one month ago,but i didnt won anything.. nore luck next time :)

    • melhankg 03:40:55 AM - 2015-07-21

      i like playing here because you can put as little as $5 deposit and it lasts a long time because the casino has a high payout!!!

    • stewex555 Did not rate 05:33:17 AM - 2015-08-09

      Fair access, minimum weaknesses willing to live support always convenient to solve the problem and even attributed to me € 5 :) compensation, rewards points can be combined with sisters Casino, purchase RW.P. now 5,000 points = € 5, VIP level, the most interesting games, real bonuses safety-certified by eCOGRA, the Casino are the advantages of 7-Sultans.

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 09:29:08 PM - 2015-08-31

      Mesmo não tendo muitos títulos famosos no seu portfólio de slots, 7Sultans Casino agrada com sua vasta biblioteca de jogos. Ele também oferece bastante jackpots em valores altos, mas o destaque vai especialmente para a assistência ao cliente rápida, eficiente e em português.

    • stewex555 Did not rate 06:19:58 PM - 2015-09-19

      Online since 1999, driven by Microgaming software, this casino offers slots, video poker, scratch cards, table games and ďalšie.7Sultans was the top online casino site for more than ten years. They showed stable and excellent service over the years and grew up there army loyal players who appreciate quality and comfort services 7S.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:31:16 AM - 2015-10-09

      Old reliable casino play is here with the moments of its appearance.The games were always good were taken in the time span .Complaints about the operation of this casino I never had.Bonus policy designed smartly can always please a small but nice bonus.

    • Vanilipas 04:59:09 PM - 2015-10-19

      i liked thsi casino because they accepting minimal deposits. i think many of us have sometimes days that only few euros left on accounts or just we can afford to lose more. so this casino is great for this. i love all the games here. actually from this group casinos i love mostly Royal Vegas but this one is actually the same just i didnt get such a huge luck here:) the most imposrtant thing is that this group of casinso are paying money so i suggest to everyone-u can play here:)

    • bagira 01:09:59 PM - 2015-12-19

      7Sultans casino is a part of the Fortune Lounge group! I really like this group. This casino and the others in the group have many freeroll slot tournaments. You can play it even if you are not a depositor. And if you won you can cash-out without any problem!))) Only I dont like that cash-out takes 72 hours. Its very looong time!)))
      I deposit here sometimes and i win a little. Nice casino.

    • bassman22pu 02:49:02 PM - 2015-12-24

      Another microgaming casino part of fortune lounge group.Very nice online site easy to play you can also download software to pc. min deposit is 5 euro or usd. Bonuses are very nice you get free spins. Verification takes a little bit long and withdrawals take about 2 days. they have also  freeroll tournaments every day. i recommend this casino

    • Gloriabe 08:28:41 AM - 2016-01-03

      This is a nice Casino, I had good times at it, I forgot about it and not sure why, I think it was way back in my email, and over time I tried new MG Casinos and forgot about this one, but not sure why it was one that paid me well, especially on 2 slot games. Probably the highest on these 2 favorite games of mine, and they were nice wins, a bunch of wins over and over again. Am going back.

    • satsuko 02:25:38 AM - 2016-01-15

      This is a useful casino. Minimul deposit is $1. So you can start less money to much fun. There are a lot of Microgaming soft. I recommend you to play 'Game of Thrones.' This game is wonderful and exciting.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 03:56:00 PM - 2016-02-08

      7 Sultans Casino provides Welcome Bonus of 100% up to $500 with the wagering requirement of Bonus x 40 - this is not high amount. And the max betting amount is 15% of bonus and many of table games are included to play with the bonus, too. But, they seem not to allow, to put restrictions upon switching games. Anyway, it is worth looking around.

    • kumachan1712 07:57:07 AM - 2016-02-25

      I love 7 Sultans Casino. Because they have some free tournaments everyday. They are one of using Microgaming software. And fortunately they have Japanese support. When you consider something, you can use Japanese directly to Japanese support if you cannot use English. I will continue to use this casino.

    • bagira 05:58:45 AM - 2016-02-29

      I Want to say that I really enjoy 7sultans because it's one of the few that accept deposit 10$ minimum witch is pretty cool,I also love the fact that we can play free tournaments as we wish, it's one of the few casino that are at my sense the most respectable in the market.You can play it even if you are not a depositor. And if you won you can cash-out without any problem!))) Only I dont like that cash-out takes 72 hours. Its very looong time!)))

    • kumachan1712 12:19:36 PM - 2016-03-19

      I could withdraw in this casino. It is easy way to withdraw. And it is speedy to response. This casino is one of my trusted casinos. They give me a bonus every month. The bonus is free spins. I love 7 Sultans Casino.

    • ljubomir007 Did not rate 04:25:16 AM - 2016-05-12

      unfortunately this phenomenal casino is not available in Croatia, which is a big mistake owners and managers because Croats are crazy about gambling , but that need good advertising and good bonuses and promotions, and it is to.Igre are fabulous , the graphics are great , and the rewards are satisfactory !

    • baboonlagoon 07:43:01 AM - 2016-05-12

      this casino used to be my absolute favourite casino but when i asked to close my euro casino account they blocked my 7 sultains , platnum play casino royal vegas and red flush account as they are all affiliate casinos they shut them all down all over 1 account the 7 sultains account had a balance of $70 withdrawable money and they still locked me out and it took me 7 says to get them active again and thats writing to them daily so be careful on casios and their affiliates as there all connected all in all though great casino good payouts bonuses are good only when depositing these sorts of casinos dont like to give much for free and also remember when using your bonuses there is always a catch the playthrough so if you wanna win id opt for less bonus and more chance at miss lady luck happy spinning 

    • sacpoubelle 07:19:41 AM - 2016-08-19

      Here too, the French flag can be withdrawn: no French players
    • chimera02 05:18:17 PM - 2016-08-26

      deposited a few dollars at sultans today, got good bang for the buck, including a free tournament with a thousand prizepool. 

      i also like the other promotions they got there, very rewarding without asking for much. good action and fair payouts

    • klara77xx 05:50:30 PM - 2016-11-22

      Hej! I played here with a bonus for new players. Now I get a real letter with free spins bonus to try on one game. The missed me a lot-)) I played this 30 spins, won about 5 USD. But I dont want to deposit to play over this bonus money. Casino seems nice, many many great games. But as you said before- it will be so hard to cash out. My documents ( bills) never accept on many casinos. Here i Sweden we use only internet bank bills.So.. never mind to try with real money. But thank you for bonus! It was interesting to play.

    • harakat Did not rate 04:08:37 PM - 2016-11-26

      i tried many times this casino ! 7 sultans gives free spins and match bonuses very often ! I win 30 euros but finally since it does not have max cash out i played them all and lost ! Love Ariana,Avalon,Basketball slots and many other games !

    • amir22pu Did not rate 04:36:44 AM - 2016-11-27

      Nice online casino part of fortune lounge group.Games are easy to play you can also download software to pc.First deposit is 10 euro or usd and you get 2500 reward points which you can exchange for cash.You get also free spins depends how much deposit with wagering requirement of x40.There is also freeroll tournament all day.Customer support is good and withdrawals take about 48 hours ussualy.Good casino to play recommend

    • Busty Did not rate 10:14:13 PM - 2016-12-04

      I don't mind playing at 7 Sultans, it's not my first choice ever, but I've never be wronged in any way here. It's basically your typical Microgaming online casino if you ask me. Nothing at this one really stands out for me, definitely a trustworthy brand for sure. I think anybody can deposit and play knowing that it's as fair as it gets when playing the slots, and you're not getting screwed out of your money. I never worry about getting cheated in any way whenever I play here. Trustworthy, and I recommend if you've never played at 7 Sultans then for sure give it a shot.

    • ohnou 11:48:37 AM - 2016-12-17

      7 sultans casino it is a place which only Microgaming software, someone can think that it is already outdated and nowadays casinos should have more than one software. Well I do not know, because for me casino with even only one software is enough, Microgaming is a big, and there is a lot of different slots for every kind of player, so I am always happy to play at any new casino, if it is good casino.

      Customer support at 7sultans casino is a very good, their live chat is always online, and agents are ready to help. I touch them probably twice or triple times, and always get fast and reliable reply, and of course not saying that their live chat agents was friendly and just generally nice for me.

    • harakat Did not rate 11:01:22 AM - 2017-07-23

      This casino still gives free spins even if you don't deposit often ! I recommend this casino because it is fair ! I also love the games such as Avalon and many more games ! I did not win from free spins but I will try again and hope to have more luck next time !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review