21 Prive Casino Review

21 Prive Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (161 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (165 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (167 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (170 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (161 people voted)
    Your Rating

21 Prive Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

21 Prive Casino screen shot

21 Prive Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 10 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 25 FS
    • $/€/£50
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£100
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required

21 Prive Casino Sample Games

21 Prive Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check 21 Prive Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

21 Prive Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-02-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vietnam, Virgin Islands US, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Full Cream Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Gday Casino
    Hello Casino
    Diamond7 Casino
52 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 06:07:24 PM - 2014-11-16

      looks like a very good casino to me! bit like major tom but prive offers netent instead;) dont offer a mobile casino but that will come soon they told me;) and nice live casino is offered;) fast withdrawals there! very good support;) with clear answers! im pretty happy about prive casino! recommender!

    • shemyaza187 08:55:58 PM - 2014-11-20

      Regardless though of the whether you're a slots player All Slots has something for everyone with over 200 games in total to choose from and play many of which consist of table games, video poker variations and more there's never a dull moment here,Fast and helpful customer support, high payout percentages and great bonuses make All Slots a casino highly recommended by Casino Advisor.

    • commy92 Did not rate 07:31:07 AM - 2014-11-24

      ovo izgleda dobro... bogataski,bas onako.. kao da zivis las vegas :) lepo mi izgleda,imaju dobru podrsku,igre su dobre,promocije zanimljive... uplate i isplate idu brzo kako sam videla.. sve u svemu,subjektivno i objektivno- ocena za kazino na skali od 1-5,recimo 4,5.

    • milica92 09:48:52 AM - 2014-12-18

      this seems good... there is feeling like you are go to vegas for play :D i realy enjoy everytime i play games... payouts aare fast,i have no problems with anything.. customer support is good,bonus and promotions are good too... i play here long time and i am satisfy...

    • marelabmw 03:17:13 AM - 2014-12-31

      Here is a fast withdraw! finaly complete good casino... games are realy good , customer support is very kind,promotions are realy interesting.. everything is fantastic! i enjoy playing games here.. and if you win you will get your money realy.. god job!

    • barebones 03:23:43 PM - 2015-01-26

      Played there some time ago but didn't manage to make at least one cashout, so maybe wasn't my lucky casino, however, the software providers are really interesting and of course they have amazing Netent which was one of the reasons I joined them in the first place. No complaints against them from me, the games and casino support are super nice.

    • iDarkPlay 01:49:53 AM - 2015-02-27

      21Prive Casino is great mix of a lot of gaming providers, such as Netent, BetSoft, Quickspin and much more.. They are offering standard welcome bonus and matching Your first deposit 100%. The sister Casinos is GoodDay, HugeSlots and GoldSpins...I would like to try the casino for free with some spins, but they decided not give a chance on the house, only deposit will allow You to try casino. Casino support is high-quality and cashouts should be proccessed within 48 hours and thats quite good.

    • Trigety 02:05:29 AM - 2015-03-09

      A cisino with plenty of games, a variety that i can recommend others to try out, this casino gives you plenty of opportunities, live dealers, roulette, poker, bj and scratch cards.. They also have some big jackpots which is great to be able to play for, i mean might the luck hit you? Nice casino, like the design, very well organized and looks great, flawless design with a lot of games, would not require more of a casino if not they choose to have some betting going aswell, overall this casino is great and is a trustworthy place to be spending, it will hold for the long run :)

    • JK121212 Did not rate 01:09:36 AM - 2015-05-12

      Been here for 4 years and loved it. Great games, huge variety, bunch of bonuses, and the deposit matching bonus at 200% is solid.


      Payouts are high here. WIth all the free spins you get it's hard to not stay afloat long enough to hit big.


      Play here you'll love it

    • ronald Did not rate 11:48:03 AM - 2015-06-02

      21 Private casino is a crook in my opinion, they lure you with 100% bonus on unlimited first deposit.

      Books

      In my case, I paid 100 euros, and was asked me if I wanted to agree a welcome bonus. Of course I want to, always handy.

      Books

      I was playing Blackjack with my 200 euros, and came at the blackjack table behind all that I am not my 100 euro bonus could deploy.

      This is yet understand, so I play with my original 100 euros and knows to 212.50 from

      Books < p> For crazy! Because I'm not a big gambler at all, I decided to pay it off (with the corollary that the bonus will be canceled)

      Books

      It turns out, I can and should not pay because there is still a bonus !!!

      One bonus that I never touched or used. State in the alemene conditions. The general conditions say yes, as long as there is a bonus, you can not claim payouts, however, a bonus stops at complete loss, or 35x to have committed the total amount.

      Books

      IN OTHER WORDS, in order to claim my 212,50 euros, I must bet € 7000 and hope that I'm still profit.

      Books

      Ridiculous crooks, never go back here

    • dimistiryuswasala Did not rate 07:42:46 PM - 2015-07-23

       casino is an casino which is very trustfull, and part of the group where casino's like karamba,extraspel etc also part of, and at none of them casino's i ever had problems, so for me it doesn't matter

    • nelsnik 06:27:17 AM - 2015-08-06

      21 Prive has been under going a huge makeover, with loads of populair game providers added, they are favourite casino for different players, with fast withdrawals, huge promotion's you have enough good things to enjoy there, reward program is still wonderfull, i can recommend them for sure:)

    • milton75 04:08:43 AM - 2015-08-18

      You will find a 100% welcome bonus on 21 Prive casino. There are a lot of different games and slots  from many providers including NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin. Withdrawals are handled pretty fast and the support is online 24/7 and are very helpful. I recommend this casino!

    • stewex555 08:37:29 AM - 2015-09-09

      21 Prive offers a choice of excellent games from the creators of Betsoft, NetEnt, NextG.G., NYX I., Leander, Quickspin, iGaming2Go, OMI Gaming, rewind just a deposit bonus is still free, quick selection of a smaller amount, the aid is quick, This is improved because the older sister is Gday Casino.

    • allin82 08:25:49 AM - 2015-09-13

      Very good Casino with a large variety of games. The sport is also very commendable and proves that he understands his his work. only in paying it would have something to go faster. Overall recommended but !!

    • nelsnik 02:40:06 PM - 2015-09-14

      im 100% sure players can find  a better casino then 21 prive now experienced troubles again, with payment everytime it's delayed for days.. Super frustrating, also they  wont handle out any free bonuses anymore and they got really greedy. not really worth to play there or even sign up;(

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 08:43:59 AM - 2015-10-09

      Casino is not new ,has a large number of bonuses with a small vagera but they are in my opinion not particularly interesting,fast withdrawals and good support.Pros adds a large number of games from different gaming operators,so it has pleased me very good mobile version of the casino.

    • lootnix 05:14:59 AM - 2015-10-22

      21 prive casino offers one of my favourite games called 'mega fortune'. this is probably the most exiting slots i have ever played. that is also because of its amazing features. i play at this casino mostly because of this slot. but also because of their nice support.

    • lambino32 05:02:12 AM - 2015-10-29


      Not a bad casino, I've done a few deposits and managed a withdraw once just using my loyalty points which compared to other casinos offering a loyalty system are a lot easier to achieve, I don't play here anymore though as South African players can no longer access the nextgen games and are limited to just netent and play n go but I recommend this casino to all other players who are able to play there full range of games

    • WaroftheGods 08:13:59 PM - 2015-11-10

      I've never heard of 21 Prive Casino until today, i registered, received 60 free spins on NetEnt games and a player will still have the welcome bonus to go. I'm excited about this casino, it looks excellent, and I never had even one problem with any of the 5 games I played so far. As far as i can tell, support is friendly, bonuses are pretty wild, some of my personal favourite games are here. Everything looks good so far, but I've been fooled before so I'll tread lightly .

    • partyhummelberlin 02:43:38 PM - 2015-11-27

      Here we have 21 Prive - a casino licensed by curacao - which is a minus in my eyes - offering a wide selection of games by different providers. If you ask me I would state that net ent still is top notch and the other games are less interesting. sometimes they offer welcome freebies so keep your eyes open.

    • coolsongsscasino 02:16:08 PM - 2015-11-28

      This casino provides 1st deposit bonus 100% to unlimited amount which is good. The wagering requirement is 35 x (Deposit Bonus). As I read this T&Cs, it set the minimum wager amount to clear the requirement (0.2 Euro). There are some casinos which have this type of wagering rules. GDay casino is affiliated, so you don't have to worry about its withdrawal credibility.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:10:31 PM - 2015-12-02

      I joined this Casino with 60 free spins No deposit, I played them on Dazzle Me Slot. I really like this slot, however at this time it was not paying out, I did though have a lucky spree on this game once at another Casino. I was going to play Steam Tower or Jack in the Bean Stalk but chose the other game. I like this Casino, I felt very good playing and like the atmosphere. Also what I liked is that the free spins were there after I spoke to live chat, very great service, and because of this I will be making my first deposit soon. I have not been lucky though at any Netent slots I play lately, at any Casino, maybe here.


      Looking forward to playing here with a deposit, excellent first time playing with the free spins. 

    • barbell Did not rate 07:11:12 AM - 2015-12-27

      21prive is a verry nice looking casino. It looks verry proffecianal. And verry clear.And the games they have are verry nice. There are a lot. They have netent wich i love.  they have verry nice promotios. And wagering is 35 times, wich is not to bad i think. 


    • graeme74 05:27:08 PM - 2016-01-02

      I have been checking these guys out and my first impression is it's not a bad looking casino.


      I got an email stating a 'unlimited' match bonus which is very tempting, it has South Park slot which in the past I've been quite lucky on, so I may give it a go.

    • petejatomi 01:18:55 AM - 2016-01-17

      this is cind a ok play casino. chat answer nice fast. easy use find everything nrssesery easily. easy deposit and whitdrawal. lot a games many blackjack and roulette veersion. and lot a slots games and found the best games from netent-I like, I give 7.5 points.

    • Vanilipas 12:09:55 PM - 2016-02-12

      This one is nice casino. I fall in love with that girl in live support banner:) She's beautiful,isnt she?:)

        So, they dont give us no deposit bonus but have pretty solid promotions pack for depositors.

      They have all netent, microgaming, betsoft games so everything we need is on the one place. 

      Also they have live winners list so it shows that casino isnt dead:)

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:22:57 AM - 2016-02-22

      The live support at 21 Prive is one of the best around. So friendly and explain all the different bonuses and payout options. Reco this for new players who are looking to get their foot into the door

    • rschakree 06:56:09 PM - 2016-03-07

      nice house to play, its a litle buggy :s

    • henchr Did not rate 04:16:00 PM - 2016-03-27

      most enjoyable time i had playing a promotion at this casino.a wide variety that they have to offer with the slots.the softwhare is fast operating no lagging as with outher casinos.their website is layed out good and easy to follow.sign up process is pretty simple.the live support was very willing to see to my needs and willing to help mme where help waqs needed

    • MazasisZy 04:52:30 PM - 2016-04-12

      THE BEST ONLINE CASINO I EVER PLAYED. Realy one of the best. Now i playing in there. Nice promotions and very very good support ( i think they sick off me, but they still very nice :) i contected with them about 9 times in 3 days, was very curiuos about promotions and deposit, they was very helpfull ) Bonus wagering fair. Have much of NetEnt games that i like the most. Still didnt deposited in there but made good amount of money from no deposit free spins like in no one other online casino. I bet i will stay in this casino for a while. You wount regret if you try it. Good luck for you all and sorry for my broken English :) i'm from lithuania

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 06:18:11 PM - 2016-05-23

      21 prive casino is a well known casino  i play already by them for a long time;) always have been threated good! excellent service, never experienced any problems  I registered there and make some deposits,I had no problems with verification and making a withdrawal. Their support is very good, they are very friendly, they helped me a lot, they answered on all my questions. Everything is positive with that casino and I would kindly suggest this site to everyone who likes to play

    • sdfw81 Did not rate 02:47:19 PM - 2016-07-17

      had some good wins here and found the games to be quite willing to pay out.I also am a big fan of the loyalty reward payouts the day after playing. I havent yet been able to withdraw from here because I keep giving it back hopefully I can fix that soon 

    • Silentwolf001 01:51:06 PM - 2016-07-19

      This casino is really great when it comes to great payouts. I managed to chat with the Customer support who were so kind and helpful that they offer me a free bonus with not much wagering and I actually met the playthrough and won. When I withdrew they were quick on the go got my Documents and release pay,ment without a hassle I did get the payment after 1 week though

    • shaz Did not rate 05:09:45 AM - 2016-07-21

      This casino is actually and very surprising a fun and exciting casino,


      I though we were going to have the same old same old again but they truely surprised me 

      Nice bonuses. ......

      Fun games

      Very freindly and helpful staff

      What more could I ask fir

    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:04:01 AM - 2016-08-29

      they are really interesting casino. :) they have tournaments every day and that is why I stick around them. I have won nice amounts from the tournaments and they have always paid me every ssingle cent I've won so that is why I know they can be trusted. CS is there for you if you need help. they are truly good ones.

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 08:35:39 PM - 2016-09-19

      21 prive is one of friends referral although im not very familiar with there software, but he told me that he got a nice experience playing for this casino, i try to register and seems everything will be nice, i realy love there slots..but i want to play table or card games , anyway they have fast withdrawals tooo, as of now i have not experiencing anything bad. so for new player try this one :)

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 06:24:50 AM - 2016-10-01

      Pretty good casino. It has a large no deposit bonus, usually 60 spins, and it also has plenty of good games to choose from. I haven't deposited yet so I'm not sure about how quick the withdrawal process is but it appears to be a good casino so I assume it would be fairly quick.

    • delemarie83 Did not rate 05:50:23 AM - 2017-02-15

      really enjoy playing here and there little bonuses along the way are nice, the welcome bonus is awesome, haven't had the opportunity to withdraw yet so can't rate them there but so far so good :)

    • harakat Did not rate 05:39:01 PM - 2017-02-16

      At this casino i dont like they have minimum deposit of 20 euros instead of 10 euros ! Altough this casino has a good wminimum withdrawal which is 20 euros ! Also they have good Betsoft Games such as Mamma mia,2 Million Bc, Heist, Mr Vegas ! Furthermore it has many deposit options and many withdrawal options which makes this casino trustfull ! Finally i read that the e-wallets needs only up to 24 hours to claim your winnings !

    • trinh316 05:09:28 AM - 2017-03-06

      a nice welcoming bonus to allow players to join in and start feeling how this casino is like before considering depositing money into this place.  Has good graphic design and easy to browse around to find what you are looking for. Customer service is expectional and is able to answer any questions you may have on here. Overall, good place to play.

    • trinh316 05:08:49 PM - 2017-03-09

      I like the welcoming bonus they offer to attract new players to come abroad and give it a try. Good graphic and design layout which makes it easy to navigate around to what you are looking for. Customer service is good and is able to understand what you want to say when you have question. Overall, a decent to play

    • Kathryn Did not rate 04:19:41 PM - 2017-05-13

      Yes no yes no I guess a yes, although just. And only because there staff in customer relations were so super friendly otherwise the casino has a lot of work to do in my opinion anyway. The gaming is bad and keeps hanging.. the bonuses are the worst I've seem in a long time. Overall a thumbs down from me

    • ATewaaka 12:03:23 PM - 2017-05-18

       The gaming is bad and keeps hanging.. the bonuses are the worst I've seem in a long time. Overall a thumbs down from me

    • Man53 Did not rate 01:44:35 AM - 2017-05-25

      Noia is such a nice little casino I had a blast and a half at thia caaobo. I reaaly really enjoyed everything they have to offer from the staff qho are polite. Eager and well trained. To the bonuses that are exciting and fun filled and then there is thw fun and exciting games wow I really emjoyed keep it up guys 

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 01:48:23 PM - 2017-05-30

      Nity little casino this casi o is. I had an awesome time playing with this casino. Bonuses are very nice and gMinv seemingly fair and interesti .  This casi o baz o e I  a million staff they   are eager to help professional Nd super friendl.  I so enjoyed the e 

       The interesting gamesNd keep your onyour toes gami g. Meep it up guys bigthum s up

    • sumon555 09:45:45 PM - 2017-06-17

      Not so bed casino. The games are slow or softwere has some problem

    • Simona123 09:06:50 PM - 2017-06-20

      hello the casino is realy good but promotions and other bonuses shod be a litel bether mybe more often no depozit cheap to play so i can not put these casino on my favorite list of casinos but games graphic live chat all ok so for players ho play here best of luck and good bye

    • djaic35 Did not rate 05:23:00 PM - 2017-09-19

      I'm in love with the assistance from the casino and I won't to know how I get my Bitcoin please....

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 12:53:22 PM - 2017-10-06

      what fun This another one of those places that has you wondering if you have been here in real life. The place is dynamic with a walkway for you to enter the casino area and play your favorites. Mine is still MINE ALL MINE. The figures of the bonuses are rather low, to get what you pay for, it might as well be the risk you are willing to take. good luck 

    • bigjoe8699 Did not rate 10:08:40 PM - 2017-10-09

      • 21 prive is a casino brought by whitehatgaming so you can expect the same as from the other sister casinos of WHG, Though it does mean there isn't alot that makes 21 prive stand out amongst the others, it also means youll get a quality reliable casino you can always trust and rely on, decent bonuses and good customer support. with this casino you wont have to worry about your money being in the right hands

      • ady281 Did not rate 11:04:13 PM - 2017-10-21

        this casino is on a whole other level of amazing the best bonuses online casino can offer with a great really low wager makes it really fun to play here the support of live chat could be more useful but not needed good platform support mobile play too

      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review