Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

1xSlots Casino Review

1xSlots Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating

1xSlots Casino Details Updated on - 2018-04-30

1xSlots Casino screen shot

1xSlots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Down the Pub)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

1xSlots Casino Sample Games

1xSlots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Euteller Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller OKPAY Paybox Paysafe Card Privat24 QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Trustly UPayCard Visa Visa Electron Wallet One WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money ePay.bg giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£2 - Tip: Check 1xSlots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Paybox Paysafe Card Privat24 QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Trustly UPayCard Visa Visa Electron Wallet One WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£2
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 48 hours

1xSlots Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: 1xSlot Partners
8 Player Reviews
    • anders Did not rate 08:42:20 AM - 2018-01-13

      This company seems to be criminal. No license, they did not privded me with that . And  i have not get my withdraws

      Reply
      • Annie 07:50:34 AM - 2018-04-06

        Hey, man, seems you haven`t paid any attention to the Curacao licence at the bottom part of the site. I`m not a kind of addicted player, nevertheless, I play there without any troubles. 

        Reply
    • Nachosuri Did not rate 09:09:52 PM - 2018-01-11

      Good variety of Games  Nice Playing Layout for instance I like the multiple screen feature. I had a good time while it last. I deposit 200 €. I won 300. However Withdrawal time arrives it is a nightmare I simply can't withdarw on the same Card I used to deposit and they keep me saying '  the specialist s reviewing. But no solution.'. Don't waste your time. You'll get frustrated. 

      Reply
    • halaparty Did not rate 04:47:52 PM - 2017-12-30

      Worst casino i play ever slots are set up site is broken and support are idiots dont be stupid like me and go somewhere else

      Reply
    • ady281 04:15:04 PM - 2017-11-24

      this casino really is making a lot of money by allowing the players to win less the live dealer here are scams they hands beat my all the times cause the deck of cards has been fixed only chance you have of winning it big is to play the slot after the jackpot has reach it high part but you have to bet max otherwise you wont win the minor or major

      Reply
    • wedd1308 11:36:52 AM - 2017-10-18

      hello, 


      I have create a new account. i don't have a bonus for new player only for deposit.

      But the website is great and the support too.

      A lot of game, netent and isofbet.

      i don't make deposit beacause it's new.

      Good luck all

      Reply
    • lynnallen357 Did not rate 03:56:40 AM - 2017-09-16

      When i attempt to go to this site. A box comes up that says the US is prohibited.  It does not give access to site. Boo!

      Reply
    • ismail1006 Did not rate 11:26:54 PM - 2017-08-16

      I have registered just now in this so called casino 1xslots, but they say to me that the code of the bond for the free plays, this one expired. Can you put well the promotion? For that if you it make the codes like that they expire. The design of the casino is average. Thank you 

      Reply
    • bibi2016 09:29:51 PM - 2017-08-12

      Hello, I'm afraid the no without singleBonus Reply

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review