Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

1xSlots Casino Review

1xSlots Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    29 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    26 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    27 people voted
    Your Rating

1xSlots Casino Details Updated on June 20, 2019

1xSlots Casino screen shot

1xSlots Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Down the Pub)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 35 FS
    • $/€/£ 15
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Down the Pub)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 40 FS
    • $/€/£ 15
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Down the Pub)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 45 FS
    • $/€/£ 15
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Down the Pub)
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

1xSlots Casino Sample Games

1xSlots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express, AstroPay, Bitcoin Wallets, Nexi, Dankort, Diners Club, EcoPayz EcoCard, Entercash, EntroPay, Euteller, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, PayPal, Paybox, paysafecard, Postepay, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, TrustPay, Trustly, UPayCard, Visa, Visa Electron, Wallet One, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex.Money, ePay.bg, giropay, iDEAL, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£2 - Tip: Check 1xSlots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay, Bitcoin Wallets, EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, PayPal, Paybox, paysafecard, QIWI, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, UPayCard, Visa, Visa Electron, Wallet One, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex.Money, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£2
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 48 hours

1xSlots Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jul 01, 2017
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, United States, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Poland, Curacao, Malta
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Cyprus
  • Certified by: Gamblers Anonymous
  • Affiliate Program: 1xSlot Partners
Player Reviews Add review 14 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Nachosuri Level 0 Jan 11, 2018

      Good variety of Games  Nice Playing Layout for instance I like the multiple screen feature. I had a good time while it last. I deposit 200 €. I won 300. However Withdrawal time arrives it is a nightmare I simply can't withdarw on the same Card I used to deposit and they keep me saying '  the specialist s reviewing. But no solution.'. Don't waste your time. You'll get frustrated. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • wedd1308 Level 5 France Oct 18, 2017

      hello, 


      I have create a new account. i don't have a bonus for new player only for deposit.

      But the website is great and the support too.

      A lot of game, netent and isofbet.

      i don't make deposit beacause it's new.

      Good luck all

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • lynnallen357 Level 6 United States Sep 16, 2017

      When i attempt to go to this site. A box comes up that says the US is prohibited.  It does not give access to site. Boo!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • tinhmuon79 Level 2 Vietnam May 14

      Nice casino but i never get code bunus

      Reply Helpful
    • Feefs4 Level 8 South Africa Mar 04

      I dont get why there is only one deposit post!! How are new players supposed to want to join here?? I dont think this is a casino i will ever see myself signing up to or joining purely because of the lack of bonuses and sighn up gifts! I do not like casinos that offer you absolutely no new player incentive and i will not even say good thingas about it because i wont eben joiun

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 25

      This casino sometimes has error like i cant talk with chat or i cant login immediately to my account and has all the time the option i am not a robot ! To have the robot checking is good and shows that is safe casino but is a little bit annoying every times i am trying to login to check the box and find the pictures to prove i am not a robot

      Reply Helpful
    • Czernejfelix Level 6 Czech Republic Jul 31

      Very nice casino tih big  win. Merry with new players . From 5 dollars i have 50 dollars in one minute. Too lucky wheel is easy and super idea . 

      Reply Helpful
    • tomi Guest Poland Jul 12

      worst casino ever !! no winnings, no respect, not even one single little bonus for making so much deposits even just a little bit .. Note: 1/10 :( :( :( not recommended even my worst enemy ..

      Reply Helpful
    • Mardi1987 Level 5 Jul 10

      I do not have too much experience but my rating is 1xSlots Casino based on the reputation rating against complaints as well as the capabilities of the casino, such as payment methods, promotions and available games. 1xSlots Casino belongs to a group of top-ranked online casinos, which still has room for improvement Reply Helpful
    • anders Guest Jan 13, 2018

      This company seems to be criminal. No license, they did not privded me with that . And  i have not get my withdraws

      Reply Helpful
      • Annie Guest Cyprus Apr 06, 2018

        Hey, man, seems you haven`t paid any attention to the Curacao licence at the bottom part of the site. I`m not a kind of addicted player, nevertheless, I play there without any troubles. 

        Reply Helpful
    • halaparty Guest Dec 30, 2017

      Worst casino i play ever slots are set up site is broken and support are idiots dont be stupid like me and go somewhere else

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 24, 2017

      this casino really is making a lot of money by allowing the players to win less the live dealer here are scams they hands beat my all the times cause the deck of cards has been fixed only chance you have of winning it big is to play the slot after the jackpot has reach it high part but you have to bet max otherwise you wont win the minor or major

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Aug 16, 2017

      I have registered just now in this so called casino 1xslots, but they say to me that the code of the bond for the free plays, this one expired. Can you put well the promotion? For that if you it make the codes like that they expire. The design of the casino is average. Thank you 

      Reply Helpful
    • bibi2016 Level 3 Germany Aug 12, 2017

      Hello, I'm afraid the no without singleBonus Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review