Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

18Bet Casino Review

18Bet Casino Statistics

  • 57 Fair - Casino Fairness
    40 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    37 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    38 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    37 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Support Professionality
    37 people voted
    Your Rating

18Bet Casino Details Updated on February 12, 2019

18Bet Casino screen shot
  • Software: MicroGaming, NYX Interactive, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt
  • Payout: 94.56%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Mac, iOS
  • Languages: English, Spanish, German, Russian, Turkish, Japanese, French, Chinese, Indonesian, Romanian
  • Currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, JPY, NOK, SEK, TRY, MXN, HKD, HUF, MYR, THB, CNY, KRW, SGD, IDR, BND
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

18Bet Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots and Scratch Cards except Alien Attack, Castle Builder, Castle Builder 2, Scrooge, Stardust, Beautiful Bones, Cool Buck & Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword.
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME500
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All except Black Jack, Video Poker, Mega Spin Break da Bank Again, Craps, Baccarat, Roulette, Wheel of wealth, Avalon, Mermaids Millions, Live Casino, The Alien Attack, Castle Builder 2, Castle Builder, Scrooge, Stardust, Beautiful, Bones, Cool Buck & Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword
    • Mondays
    • MON4

18Bet Casino Sample Games

18Bet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check 18Bet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£15000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

18Bet Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 01, 2010
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Hong Kong, France, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, United States, Cyprus, Hungary, Bulgaria, Ireland, Singapore, Macau
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Malta
  • Certified by: Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: 18Bet Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 12 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • musco Level 5 Turkey Oct 18

      Güzel bir casino. Güzel de bonuslar veriyor. Deneme amaçlı bonus kullanılabilir. Umarım herkes sevinir.

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 6 Jul 28

      I look around and see a few Good and a few bad reviews witch concern me a little bit..  i think i wil make the smallest amount firts deposit and then i Will see for my self i think that is the moste fair to see Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Feb 16, 2017

      I tried to open the page and comes to my screen the following message:the requested URL was not found. The ad may have been disabled. Please contact the affiliate manager for more information.I wanted to try this casino but maybe is closed !

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain May 18, 2016

      Hello Vanilipas. I think that you are wrong. This casino I think that he would not pay in order that the people were speaking well of. With this sure money that they invest it in improving for Internet or Tv. It looks like to my me a trustworthy site. The brand Bet gives me confidence and is not the first time that I play with them. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 31, 2016

      So much good comments about that place in the hell?:) Who pays you,people?:) 

      They have such a rating here for a reason. I think many of people cant get their money for a long time. And as i understand after today i visited their site, now they are closed or closing their site. Or maybe here will be changes. Everyone should avoid places like this one, we have all the info online, it's not hard to find all the things you should know about casino in which one you are prepared to deposit.

      Reply Helpful
    • atefhabli Level 8 Tunisia Feb 25, 2016

      i'm going to try this web site i hope it's a good casino

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Oct 01, 2015

      18bet is not only the sports betting website, but a place for hundreds of Microgaming casino games, which include several games with live dealers. it's definitely on the upper half of online casinos. 18bet lacks the generosity, but it can certainly make you smile with their bonusu.Vy're also likely to get more promotional offers to their newsletter so be careful. Withrawal is set to high, which may not be suitable.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 31, 2015

      This looks like  a good Casino, I joined because I thought I was able to claim a free chip from the site I joined from but they said no such offer so I was stuck at this NICE Casino with no free chip, what a sad thing that I had no free chip! I now check with the Casino and ask them if this offer is valid before I join, this saves me from opening an account if I am not going to play right away if I don't get a free chip. I think I should try this Casino for some reason, I just asked them for a free chip, but they said there are none at this time, oh well, may be a deposit then.

      Reply Helpful
    • kati007 Level 6 Germany Aug 29, 2015

      the website looks very attractive and is designed to be extremely clear. In addition, customer service is completely koreckt plan, which means that you can quietly negotiate with the people also times when it comes to special new properties. not as in most casinos where you just dumped cold with the standard sayings wird.alles very cool.

      Reply Helpful
    • oldschoolmeisje Level 8 Germany Jul 01, 2015

      the 18bet casino is a casino that can be played microgaiming play via repaired without download. Unfortunately, this casino is only offered in English, and is at least as regards this point still large potential for development.
      the players are offered in 9 different 18bet casino deposit options. Deposit with NETeller fold anyway without problems, so I have namely a cash out and can. the minimum payment is 25 euros which I think is absolutely fine. Game selection is plentiful but it could be a bit bigger. the support I have so far written only via email, which can respond in coming and are not necessarily fast. you can definitely Deposit Bonus a 125% via LCB claim this compared to the normal 100% 25 must be times implemented, the 100% bonus must whole 40 implemented times so deposit bonus 40 times but which I find very highly about I have not claimed

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands May 31, 2015

      18bet is a very good microgaming casino, with amazingly users friendly website , and a excellent customer support team where you can be proud of, on emails they always respond superfast, they reward me from time to time with freebies and i do really appreciate that;) bonuses are great with fair wagering requirements on it, payouts also go fast usually;) so good place to play!

      Reply Helpful
    • marelabmw Level 8 Serbia May 30, 2015

      seems ok to me.. site looks good,game selection is great.. slots are amazing :) customer support was very nice and proffesional with me.. i made deposit few days ago,and they offered me few good bonuses.. now i wait to see how it works and how payout goes.. :)

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...