Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

123BingoOnline Review

3.9 United States United States accepted
$50 No deposit bonus 750% First deposit bonus
$50 No deposit bonus at 123BingoOnline
START50
Games:
Slots,Keno & Bingo
Wagering:
30xB
Min Dep:
Free
750% First deposit bonus at 123BingoOnline
BINGO750
Games:
Slots & Keno
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$30
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review 123BingoOnline
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.9
372 reviews
Fairness 3.9
Bonuses 4
Games 3.8
  • Casino Fairness 3.9
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.9
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.8
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.9
    Very Good
All Reviews 44 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Sharnan Level 4 Australia May 20

      5 Excellent

      great casino full of slot machines


      Reply Helpful
    • Frostritz Level 3 New Zealand May 05

      3 Average

      Not good to use on mobile, needed to find another app that has flash player, it took me ages before i could play a game, im not sure if thats because its a desktop casino but did not enjoy playing at this casino

      Reply Helpful
    • trooksjr Level 3 United States Nov 10

      3 Average

      Pretty fun. good selection of other games and support is top notch.

      Reply Helpful
    • missylou Level 5 United States Aug 15, 2018

      4 Very Good

      This is one of my favorite online sites to play.  There are of course the bingo games that are fun.  I particularly like that there are also slot games and casino card games too.  This site has been good to me for winnings.  The bonus offered is a great way to try the games before any commitment.

      Reply Helpful
    • mrsjjmath Level 2 United States Jun 22, 2018

      4 Very Good
      It is hard to find a USA approved bingo casino site. This is a great one. The welcome bonus is a good amount. It is enough to try out a few of the sites games without having to commit to a deposit. This site is worth trying!!!This bingo site has a great no deposit bonus and it seems to last forever with the generous winnings. I do not ever have much luck with the actual bingo games but the slot games pay out well. There are not a ton of slots, but the ones they have are fun!!! Reply Helpful
    • chezme9 Level 5 United States Jun 11, 2018

      3 Average

      I have never received a payout from this casino so I really could not tell you the one main question all players should be thinking about when giving their money to an online casino.....DO THEY PAY IF YOU WIN?

      There is also the issue of document verification, identity verification,blah, blah, blah.

      I even had one casino tell me that they couldn’t pay large amounts of my win because it may cause suspicion to the authorities of human trafficking.

      Yeah, I know...ridiculous stall tactic of actually paying.

      I do really like the Bingo games here at 123 bingo.

      The moderators in the bingo games are also the chat moderators. As I have said before in bingo reviews, I am not much for chatting while I am gambling. I mean, does anyone else do this and actually win. I feel like I need to concentrate on what I am doing when I am playing with real money. Maybe I am weird I guess?

       

      As far as slots they have the standard games that casinos like this one have. They also have an option to play larger stakes Bingo with their million-dollar Bingo game, but that always seems to be closed. Like, I have only seen that thing open a couple of times.

      Yeah, I have never made a successful cash out here. I have actually hit the cash out button but never gotten past all the document verification to where it would be smooth sailing for cash outs and deposits.

      I have been a bitcoin depositor and cash out for the last 3 years.

      Reply Helpful
    • Dedoubleya Level 4 Australia May 14, 2018

      Must have adobe flashplaer to play only $25 was credited to my new player acc so they havent honorec thr fifty dollars as promoted.. Thnx BFC for code anyway.

      Reply Helpful
    • johans78 Level 4 Netherlands Apr 28, 2018

      frauds. These people dont payout. They dont even answer any contact and moderator cant help you and knows nothing...

      Reply Helpful
    • 510richcityboyz Level 2 United States Mar 29, 2018

      The games are more expensive most competitor software. Of course there are expensive games on other sites, but most sites offer a wide range of options in the way of pricing, lines played, number of coins to use each spin, coin value, number of reels, style of slot, etc. The inventory of slots is limited with a grand total of 34 slots, 2 keno type games that are cheap and never seem to win. One sort of lights up this power generator thing, that's dark and hard to understand the ways to cater your bet. The other Keno is set up like a lottery card, but it's more expensive. Reply Helpful
    • fatmatt18 Level 1 Oct 31, 2017

      I've been playing there for a long time. A good casino. Almost always quick payouts. Often send free spins and bonuses of 50-100% on the deposit. But the live support is not very good. Might be better. And they still not offering microgaming slots, this is also not good.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $50
      • FREE
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • START50
      • 750%
      • $30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BINGO750
      • 500% + 50% CB
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • 2nd Deposit
      • SECOND500
      • 400% + 50% CB
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • 3rd Deposit
      • THIRD400
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 300% + 50% CB
      • $30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • Unlimited
      • REGULAR300
      • 350% + 75% CB
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • Unlimited
      • REGULAR350
      • 450% + 100% CB
      • $100
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • Unlimited
      • REGULAR450
      • 350% + 75% CB
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • 2:00 - 6:00
      • EARLY350
      • 350% + 50% CB
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • 14:00 - 19:00
      • HAPPY350
      • 500% + 50% CB
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Blackjack,Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Pontoon 21,Sic Bo,War
      • Mondays
      • MEGAMONDAY

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 01, 2004
    • Software Parlay
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • Diners Club Logo Diners Club
        • JCB Logo JCB
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Visa Electron Logo Visa Electron
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
        • Cheque Logo Cheque
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $1250 per week
      $5000 per month VIP Players
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 14-21 business days
      Wire Transfer - 14-21 business days
      Cheques - 14-21 business days
    • Payout 96.42%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 855-447-9255
      United Kingdom: +44 800-756-3755
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Jurisdiction (license) Costa Rica
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Bingo4Affiliates